Current RCMP in Richmond Newsroom

16:39 PDT (Thursday, Oct 7, 2021) - Richmond
06:37 PDT (Sunday, Oct 3, 2021) - Richmond
11:11 PDT (Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021) - Richmond
12:32 PDT (Thursday, Sep 16, 2021) - Richmond
18:01 PDT (Monday, Sep 13, 2021) - Richmond
15:11 PDT (Friday, Sep 3, 2021) - Richmond
15:09 PDT (Thursday, Sep 2, 2021) - Richmond
10:43 PDT (Saturday, Aug 7, 2021) - Richmond
12:24 PDT (Friday, Jul 30, 2021) - Richmond
12:18 PDT (Friday, Jul 30, 2021) - Richmond
16:24 PDT (Wednesday, Jul 21, 2021) - Richmond
14:50 PDT (Wednesday, Jul 7, 2021) - Richmond
11:15 PDT (Saturday, Jun 26, 2021) - Richmond, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
13:46 PDT (Thursday, Jun 24, 2021) - Richmond
11:47 PDT (Friday, Jun 11, 2021) - Richmond
15:55 PDT (Monday, Jun 7, 2021) - Richmond
15:11 PDT (Saturday, Jun 5, 2021) - Richmond
14:04 PDT (Thursday, Jun 3, 2021) - Richmond
12:41 PDT (Wednesday, Jun 2, 2021) - Richmond
11:54 PDT (Wednesday, Jun 2, 2021) - Richmond
10:38 PDT (Wednesday, Jun 2, 2021) - Richmond
07:31 PDT (Wednesday, Jun 2, 2021) - Richmond
06:29 PDT (Thursday, May 13, 2021) - Richmond
06:36 PDT (Monday, May 3, 2021) - Richmond, Forensic Art

Media Relations Officers

Office: 604-278-1212
Fax: 604-207-4710
Email: richmond_media@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

  • Cpl. Dennis Hwang
  • Cpl. Adriana O'Malley
Date modified: