Burnaby RCMP News

14:20 PST (Tuesday, Jan 24, 2023) - Burnaby
09:45 PST (Tuesday, Jan 24, 2023) - Burnaby
21:10 PST (Friday, Jan 20, 2023) - Burnaby
15:30 PST (Tuesday, Jan 17, 2023) - Burnaby
07:14 PST (Tuesday, Jan 17, 2023) - Burnaby
10:54 PST (Friday, Dec 23, 2022) - Burnaby
15:23 PST (Friday, Dec 16, 2022) - B.C., Burnaby
06:43 PST (Wednesday, Dec 7, 2022) - Burnaby
12:45 PST (Tuesday, Nov 29, 2022) - Burnaby
23:46 PST (Tuesday, Nov 22, 2022) - Burnaby
10:44 PST (Tuesday, Nov 22, 2022) - Burnaby
06:57 PST (Saturday, Nov 12, 2022) - Burnaby
15:21 PST (Monday, Nov 7, 2022) - Burnaby
08:02 PDT (Saturday, Nov 5, 2022) - Burnaby
17:02 PDT (Wednesday, Nov 2, 2022) - B.C., Burnaby
12:40 PDT (Tuesday, Nov 1, 2022) - Burnaby, B.C.
16:20 PDT (Monday, Oct 31, 2022) - B.C., Burnaby
13:57 PDT (Monday, Oct 31, 2022) - Burnaby
15:29 PDT (Thursday, Oct 27, 2022) - Burnaby, B.C.
11:16 PDT (Wednesday, Oct 26, 2022) - Burnaby, B.C.
17:03 PDT (Monday, Oct 17, 2022) - Burnaby, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
22:13 PDT (Wednesday, Oct 5, 2022) - Burnaby

Media Relations Contact

Cpl. Michael Kalanj
Burnaby RCMP
6355 Deer Lake Ave, Burnaby, BC
Office No.: 604-646-9566
Email: Burnaby_RCMP_Media@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Twitter Twitter

Date modified: