23:12 PDT (Saturday, May 6, 2023)
15:34 PDT (Friday, May 5, 2023) - Surrey
13:47 PDT (Thursday, May 4, 2023) - Surrey, Can You Identify
09:28 PDT (Thursday, May 4, 2023) - Surrey
09:50 PDT (Wednesday, May 3, 2023) - Surrey
11:05 PDT (Tuesday, May 2, 2023) - Surrey
12:56 PDT (Monday, May 1, 2023) - Surrey
14:35 PDT (Friday, Apr 28, 2023) - Surrey
15:24 PDT (Thursday, Apr 27, 2023) - Surrey
13:40 PDT (Thursday, Apr 27, 2023) - Surrey
10:54 PDT (Thursday, Apr 27, 2023) - Surrey
09:11 PDT (Wednesday, Apr 26, 2023) - Surrey
09:02 PDT (Monday, Apr 24, 2023) - Surrey
23:31 PDT (Saturday, Apr 22, 2023) - Surrey
13:42 PDT (Friday, Apr 21, 2023) - Surrey
11:36 PDT (Thursday, Apr 20, 2023) - Surrey
10:23 PDT (Tuesday, Apr 18, 2023) - Surrey
09:26 PDT (Tuesday, Apr 18, 2023) - Surrey
08:05 PDT (Tuesday, Apr 18, 2023) - Surrey
12:25 PDT (Monday, Apr 17, 2023) - Surrey
10:13 PDT (Friday, Apr 14, 2023) - Surrey
16:10 PDT (Wednesday, Apr 12, 2023) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
09:28 PDT (Saturday, Apr 8, 2023) - Surrey
14:14 PDT (Thursday, Apr 6, 2023) - Surrey, B.C.
16:25 PDT (Tuesday, Apr 4, 2023) - Surrey
16:20 PDT (Thursday, Mar 30, 2023) - Surrey
15:00 PDT (Wednesday, Mar 29, 2023) - Surrey
14:31 PDT (Tuesday, Mar 28, 2023) - Surrey
11:46 PDT (Friday, Mar 24, 2023) - Surrey
15:12 PDT (Thursday, Mar 23, 2023) - Surrey
14:01 PDT (Thursday, Mar 23, 2023) - Surrey
11:19 PDT (Wednesday, Mar 22, 2023) - Surrey
06:39 PDT (Tuesday, Mar 21, 2023) - Surrey
Date modified: