West Shore RCMP Newsroom

11:32 PDT (Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021) - West Shore
10:25 PDT (Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021) - West Shore
12:07 PDT (Wednesday, Apr 7, 2021) - West Shore
08:20 PDT (Monday, Apr 5, 2021) - West Shore
10:25 PDT (Tuesday, Mar 30, 2021) - West Shore
12:00 PDT (Thursday, Mar 25, 2021) - West Shore
11:00 PDT (Thursday, Mar 18, 2021) - West Shore, Traffic Services
12:38 PDT (Wednesday, Mar 17, 2021) - West Shore
09:18 PST (Thursday, Mar 11, 2021) - West Shore
10:09 PST (Tuesday, Mar 9, 2021) - West Shore, Police Dog Services
09:06 PST (Tuesday, Mar 9, 2021) - West Shore
09:15 PST (Monday, Mar 8, 2021) - West Shore
09:23 PST (Saturday, Mar 6, 2021) - West Shore
11:19 PST (Thursday, Mar 4, 2021) - West Shore
10:15 PST (Wednesday, Feb 24, 2021) - West Shore
13:35 PST (Tuesday, Feb 23, 2021) - West Shore
11:14 PST (Thursday, Feb 18, 2021) - West Shore
09:29 PST (Tuesday, Feb 16, 2021) - West Shore
13:16 PST (Thursday, Feb 11, 2021) - West Shore
12:04 PST (Wednesday, Feb 10, 2021) - West Shore
11:30 PST (Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021) - Sooke
10:08 PST (Friday, Feb 5, 2021) - West Shore, This Is What We Do
09:43 PST (Thursday, Feb 4, 2021) - West Shore
10:06 PST (Wednesday, Jan 27, 2021) - West Shore
06:59 PST (Tuesday, Jan 26, 2021) - West Shore
11:59 PST (Wednesday, Jan 20, 2021) - West Shore
10:12 PST (Tuesday, Jan 19, 2021) - West Shore
11:36 PST (Wednesday, Jan 13, 2021) - West Shore
20:12 PST (Saturday, Jan 9, 2021) - West Shore
11:14 PST (Friday, Jan 8, 2021) - West Shore
11:04 PST (Thursday, Jan 7, 2021) - West Shore
14:30 PST (Wednesday, Jan 6, 2021) - West Shore
12:30 PST (Tuesday, Jan 5, 2021) - West Shore
13:24 PST (Thursday, Dec 31, 2020) - West Shore
14:10 PST (Tuesday, Dec 29, 2020) - West Shore

Media Relations Officer

Cst. Meighan Massey
Office: 250-474-2264
Fax: 250-474-8790
Email: westshore_media@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Date modified: