West Shore RCMP Newsroom

10:39 PST (Friday, Jan 21, 2022) - West Shore
09:53 PST (Wednesday, Jan 19, 2022) - West Shore
14:13 PST (Thursday, Jan 13, 2022) - West Shore
08:16 PST (Wednesday, Jan 12, 2022) - West Shore
10:20 PST (Tuesday, Jan 4, 2022) - West Shore, Vancouver Island Integrated Major Crime Unit
09:17 PST (Tuesday, Jan 4, 2022) - West Shore
13:28 PST (Saturday, Jan 1, 2022) - West Shore, Vancouver Island Integrated Major Crime Unit
09:46 PST (Friday, Dec 24, 2021) - West Shore
10:03 PST (Wednesday, Dec 22, 2021) - West Shore
13:46 PST (Tuesday, Dec 21, 2021) - West Shore
08:24 PST (Thursday, Dec 16, 2021) - West Shore
12:04 PST (Wednesday, Dec 15, 2021) - West Shore
09:24 PST (Friday, Dec 10, 2021) - West Shore
14:01 PST (Friday, Dec 3, 2021) - West Shore
09:54 PST (Wednesday, Dec 1, 2021) - West Shore
09:33 PST (Monday, Nov 29, 2021) - West Shore, Traffic Patrol
10:02 PST (Friday, Nov 26, 2021) - West Shore
11:36 PST (Wednesday, Nov 24, 2021) - West Shore
09:04 PST (Tuesday, Nov 23, 2021) - West Shore
10:29 PST (Wednesday, Nov 10, 2021) - West Shore
13:17 PDT (Thursday, Nov 4, 2021) - West Shore
13:35 PDT (Tuesday, Nov 2, 2021) - West Shore
08:46 PDT (Wednesday, Oct 27, 2021) - West Shore
10:53 PDT (Friday, Oct 22, 2021) - West Shore
10:51 PDT (Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021) - West Shore
10:32 PDT (Friday, Oct 1, 2021) - West Shore
13:17 PDT (Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021) - West Shore
09:32 PDT (Monday, Sep 20, 2021) - West Shore
10:52 PDT (Monday, Sep 13, 2021) - West Shore
20:06 PDT (Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021) - West Shore
12:26 PDT (Wednesday, Aug 11, 2021) - West Shore
09:42 PDT (Tuesday, Jul 20, 2021) - West Shore

Media Relations Officer

Cst. Alex Bérubé
Office: 250-474-2264
Fax: 250-474-8970
Email: westshore_media@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Date modified: