Kamloops Newsroom

11:41 PDT (Thursday, Apr 13, 2023) - Kamloops City
15:43 PDT (Wednesday, Apr 12, 2023) - Kamloops City
09:37 PDT (Saturday, Apr 8, 2023) - Kamloops City
12:33 PDT (Thursday, Apr 6, 2023) - Kamloops City
11:36 PDT (Thursday, Apr 6, 2023) - Kamloops City
10:37 PDT (Thursday, Apr 6, 2023) - Kamloops City
10:12 PDT (Wednesday, Apr 5, 2023) - B.C., Kamloops City
14:46 PDT (Friday, Mar 31, 2023) - B.C., Kamloops City
12:29 PDT (Friday, Mar 31, 2023) - Kamloops City, B.C.
16:24 PDT (Tuesday, Mar 28, 2023) - Kamloops City
10:35 PDT (Tuesday, Mar 28, 2023) - Kamloops City
13:08 PDT (Friday, Mar 24, 2023) - Kamloops City, Information Wanted
10:51 PDT (Thursday, Mar 23, 2023) - Kamloops City
12:29 PDT (Wednesday, Mar 22, 2023) - Kamloops City
12:58 PDT (Thursday, Mar 16, 2023) - Kamloops City
16:33 PDT (Wednesday, Mar 15, 2023) - Kamloops City
12:58 PDT (Wednesday, Mar 15, 2023) - Kamloops City, Can You Identify
09:20 PDT (Wednesday, Mar 15, 2023) - Kamloops City, Can You Identify
07:39 PDT (Wednesday, Mar 15, 2023) - Kamloops City
16:44 PDT (Tuesday, Mar 14, 2023) - Kamloops City
15:06 PDT (Tuesday, Mar 14, 2023) - Kamloops City
12:11 PDT (Monday, Mar 13, 2023) - Kamloops City
14:16 PST (Thursday, Mar 9, 2023) - Kamloops City
15:31 PST (Wednesday, Mar 8, 2023) - Kamloops City
14:39 PST (Tuesday, Mar 7, 2023) - Kamloops City
10:38 PST (Tuesday, Mar 7, 2023) - Kamloops City
15:06 PST (Monday, Mar 6, 2023) - Kamloops City
16:08 PST (Friday, Mar 3, 2023) - Kamloops City
11:28 PST (Friday, Mar 3, 2023) - Kamloops City
08:40 PST (Friday, Mar 3, 2023) - Kamloops City

 

Media Relations Officer

Cpl. Crystal Evelyn
Office: 250-828-3193
Fax: 250-828-3034

Date modified: