Kamloops Newsroom

10:35 PDT (Tuesday, Apr 5, 2022) - Kamloops City
11:07 PDT (Monday, Apr 4, 2022) - Kamloops City
09:43 PDT (Monday, Apr 4, 2022) - Kamloops City
06:28 PDT (Saturday, Apr 2, 2022) - B.C., Kamloops City
19:15 PDT (Sunday, Mar 27, 2022) - Kamloops City
11:30 PDT (Wednesday, Mar 23, 2022) - Kamloops City
09:52 PDT (Wednesday, Mar 23, 2022) - Kamloops City
16:48 PDT (Monday, Mar 21, 2022) - Kamloops City
14:16 PDT (Sunday, Mar 20, 2022) - Kamloops City
07:13 PDT (Sunday, Mar 20, 2022) - Kamloops City
15:18 PDT (Friday, Mar 18, 2022) - Kamloops City
13:55 PDT (Friday, Mar 18, 2022) - Kamloops City
08:51 PDT (Friday, Mar 18, 2022) - Kamloops City
11:07 PDT (Thursday, Mar 17, 2022) - Kamloops City
08:10 PDT (Thursday, Mar 17, 2022)
08:56 PDT (Wednesday, Mar 16, 2022) - Kamloops City
15:22 PDT (Monday, Mar 14, 2022) - Kamloops City
15:13 PDT (Monday, Mar 14, 2022) - Kamloops City
09:49 PDT (Monday, Mar 14, 2022) - Kamloops City
07:34 PST (Thursday, Mar 10, 2022) - Kamloops City
15:52 PST (Wednesday, Mar 9, 2022) - Kamloops City
12:58 PST (Wednesday, Mar 9, 2022) - Kamloops City
15:48 PST (Tuesday, Mar 8, 2022) - Kamloops City
15:47 PST (Tuesday, Mar 8, 2022) - Kamloops City
15:47 PST (Tuesday, Mar 8, 2022) - Kamloops City
15:35 PST (Monday, Mar 7, 2022) - Kamloops City
14:37 PST (Friday, Mar 4, 2022) - Kamloops City
13:05 PST (Friday, Mar 4, 2022) - Kamloops City
14:54 PST (Thursday, Mar 3, 2022) - Kamloops City
13:33 PST (Thursday, Mar 3, 2022) - Kamloops City
11:09 PST (Thursday, Mar 3, 2022) - Kamloops City
09:19 PST (Thursday, Mar 3, 2022) - Kamloops City
13:46 PST (Wednesday, Mar 2, 2022) - Kamloops City
16:21 PST (Thursday, Feb 24, 2022) - Kamloops City
15:59 PST (Thursday, Feb 24, 2022) - Kamloops City
14:35 PST (Thursday, Feb 24, 2022) - Kamloops City
11:36 PST (Thursday, Feb 24, 2022) - Kamloops City
11:21 PST (Wednesday, Feb 23, 2022) - Kamloops City

 

Media Relations Officer

Cst. Crystal Evelyn
Office: 250-828-3000
Fax: 250-828-3034

Date modified: