Kamloops Newsroom

13:47 PDT (Tuesday, Aug 1, 2023) - Tk’emlúps Rural, Information Wanted
09:11 PDT (Friday, Jul 28, 2023) - Kamloops City, Information Wanted
11:01 PDT (Thursday, Jul 27, 2023) - Kamloops City, Wanted Warrant
10:37 PDT (Thursday, Jul 20, 2023) - B.C., Kamloops City, Missing Person
07:43 PDT (Thursday, Jul 20, 2023) - Kamloops City
16:17 PDT (Wednesday, Jul 19, 2023) - Kamloops City
13:08 PDT (Wednesday, Jul 19, 2023) - Kamloops City
13:06 PDT (Tuesday, Jul 18, 2023) - Kamloops City
09:27 PDT (Tuesday, Jul 18, 2023) - Kamloops City
11:02 PDT (Monday, Jul 17, 2023) - Kamloops City
15:03 PDT (Thursday, Jul 13, 2023) - Kamloops City
14:09 PDT (Thursday, Jul 13, 2023) - Kamloops City
14:09 PDT (Thursday, Jul 13, 2023) - Kamloops City
14:27 PDT (Wednesday, Jul 12, 2023) - Kamloops City
13:47 PDT (Tuesday, Jul 11, 2023)
11:42 PDT (Tuesday, Jul 11, 2023) - Kamloops City
16:15 PDT (Thursday, Jul 6, 2023) - Kamloops City
15:24 PDT (Thursday, Jul 6, 2023) - Kamloops City
10:29 PDT (Thursday, Jul 6, 2023) - Tk’emlúps Rural, Missing Person
13:13 PDT (Wednesday, Jul 5, 2023) - Kamloops City
23:25 PDT (Tuesday, Jul 4, 2023) - Kamloops City
14:20 PDT (Tuesday, Jul 4, 2023) - Kamloops City
13:50 PDT (Tuesday, Jul 4, 2023) - Kamloops City
16:02 PDT (Tuesday, Jun 27, 2023) - Kamloops City
15:47 PDT (Tuesday, Jun 27, 2023) - Kamloops City
11:50 PDT (Tuesday, Jun 27, 2023) - Kamloops City
03:18 PDT (Tuesday, Jun 27, 2023) - Kamloops City
16:28 PDT (Monday, Jun 26, 2023) - Kamloops City
13:38 PDT (Monday, Jun 26, 2023) - Kamloops City
10:07 PDT (Friday, Jun 23, 2023) - Kamloops City
13:29 PDT (Thursday, Jun 22, 2023) - Kamloops City, Information Wanted
15:26 PDT (Wednesday, Jun 21, 2023) - Kamloops City
14:35 PDT (Wednesday, Jun 21, 2023) - Kamloops City
13:55 PDT (Wednesday, Jun 21, 2023) - Kamloops City
09:01 PDT (Wednesday, Jun 21, 2023) - Kamloops City
07:41 PDT (Tuesday, Jun 20, 2023) - Kamloops Rural, Kamloops City
14:13 PDT (Friday, Jun 9, 2023) - Kamloops City
13:17 PDT (Friday, Jun 9, 2023) - Kamloops City
10:44 PDT (Friday, Jun 9, 2023) - Kamloops City, B.C.
08:53 PDT (Thursday, Jun 8, 2023) - B.C., Kamloops City

 

Media Relations Officer

Cpl. Crystal Evelyn
Office: 250-828-3193
Fax: 250-828-3034

Date modified: