Kamloops Newsroom

14:28 PDT (Monday, Sep 18, 2023) - Kamloops City
16:53 PDT (Saturday, Sep 16, 2023) - Kamloops City
10:37 PDT (Friday, Sep 15, 2023) - Kamloops City
15:14 PDT (Thursday, Sep 14, 2023) - Kamloops City
14:03 PDT (Wednesday, Sep 13, 2023) - Kamloops City
23:42 PDT (Tuesday, Sep 12, 2023) - Kamloops City
14:45 PDT (Friday, Sep 8, 2023) - Kamloops Rural
11:17 PDT (Friday, Sep 8, 2023) - Kamloops City
10:48 PDT (Thursday, Sep 7, 2023) - Kamloops City
09:22 PDT (Thursday, Sep 7, 2023) - Kamloops City
08:48 PDT (Thursday, Sep 7, 2023) - Kamloops City
16:21 PDT (Tuesday, Sep 5, 2023) - Kamloops City
10:54 PDT (Friday, Sep 1, 2023) - Kamloops City
09:31 PDT (Thursday, Aug 31, 2023) - Kamloops City
08:10 PDT (Thursday, Aug 31, 2023) - Kamloops City
11:40 PDT (Wednesday, Aug 30, 2023) - Kamloops City
11:18 PDT (Wednesday, Aug 30, 2023) - Kamloops City
15:58 PDT (Tuesday, Aug 29, 2023) - Kamloops City
15:23 PDT (Monday, Aug 28, 2023) - Kamloops City
13:45 PDT (Wednesday, Aug 23, 2023) - Kamloops City
13:30 PDT (Tuesday, Aug 22, 2023) - Kamloops City
16:28 PDT (Monday, Aug 21, 2023)
11:39 PDT (Monday, Aug 21, 2023) - Kamloops City
13:45 PDT (Friday, Aug 18, 2023) - Kamloops City
08:48 PDT (Friday, Aug 18, 2023) - Kamloops City
16:10 PDT (Thursday, Aug 17, 2023) - Kamloops City
14:15 PDT (Thursday, Aug 17, 2023) - Kamloops City
16:33 PDT (Wednesday, Aug 16, 2023) - Kamloops City
12:03 PDT (Tuesday, Aug 15, 2023) - B.C., Kamloops City
11:42 PDT (Tuesday, Aug 15, 2023) - Kamloops City, B.C.
15:21 PDT (Thursday, Aug 10, 2023) - Kamloops City
07:44 PDT (Thursday, Aug 10, 2023) - Kamloops City
05:23 PDT (Tuesday, Aug 8, 2023)
17:55 PDT (Saturday, Aug 5, 2023) - Kamloops Rural
17:23 PDT (Friday, Aug 4, 2023) - Kamloops City
14:40 PDT (Friday, Aug 4, 2023)
18:17 PDT (Tuesday, Aug 1, 2023) - Kamloops City
13:47 PDT (Tuesday, Aug 1, 2023) - Tk’emlúps Rural, Information Wanted
09:11 PDT (Friday, Jul 28, 2023) - Kamloops City, Information Wanted

 

Media Relations Officer

Cpl. Crystal Evelyn
Office: 250-828-3193
Fax: 250-828-3034

Date modified: