Kamloops Newsroom

12:13 PDT (Thursday, Oct 19, 2023) - Kamloops City
10:31 PDT (Thursday, Oct 19, 2023) - Kamloops City
08:45 PDT (Thursday, Oct 19, 2023) - Kamloops City
14:33 PDT (Wednesday, Oct 18, 2023) - Kamloops City
08:55 PDT (Wednesday, Oct 18, 2023) - Kamloops City
14:51 PDT (Monday, Oct 16, 2023) - Kamloops City
12:00 PDT (Monday, Oct 16, 2023) - Kamloops Rural
12:00 PDT (Monday, Oct 16, 2023) - Kamloops Rural
15:31 PDT (Friday, Oct 13, 2023) - Kamloops City, This Is Who We Are
07:43 PDT (Friday, Oct 13, 2023) - Kamloops City
11:03 PDT (Thursday, Oct 12, 2023) - Kamloops City
14:51 PDT (Wednesday, Oct 11, 2023) - Kamloops City
10:06 PDT (Wednesday, Oct 4, 2023) - Kamloops City
11:57 PDT (Tuesday, Oct 3, 2023) - Kamloops City
08:34 PDT (Friday, Sep 29, 2023) - Kamloops City
16:21 PDT (Thursday, Sep 28, 2023) - Kamloops City
15:03 PDT (Thursday, Sep 28, 2023) - Kamloops City
13:04 PDT (Thursday, Sep 28, 2023) - Kamloops City
12:06 PDT (Thursday, Sep 28, 2023) - Kamloops City
08:36 PDT (Thursday, Sep 21, 2023) - Kamloops City, Information Wanted
16:40 PDT (Tuesday, Sep 19, 2023) - Kamloops City
15:30 PDT (Monday, Sep 18, 2023) - Kamloops City
14:28 PDT (Monday, Sep 18, 2023) - Kamloops City
16:53 PDT (Saturday, Sep 16, 2023) - Kamloops City
10:37 PDT (Friday, Sep 15, 2023) - Kamloops City
15:14 PDT (Thursday, Sep 14, 2023) - Kamloops City
14:03 PDT (Wednesday, Sep 13, 2023) - Kamloops City
23:42 PDT (Tuesday, Sep 12, 2023) - Kamloops City
14:45 PDT (Friday, Sep 8, 2023) - Kamloops Rural
11:17 PDT (Friday, Sep 8, 2023) - Kamloops City
10:48 PDT (Thursday, Sep 7, 2023) - Kamloops City
09:22 PDT (Thursday, Sep 7, 2023) - Kamloops City
08:48 PDT (Thursday, Sep 7, 2023) - Kamloops City
16:21 PDT (Tuesday, Sep 5, 2023) - Kamloops City
10:54 PDT (Friday, Sep 1, 2023) - Kamloops City
09:31 PDT (Thursday, Aug 31, 2023) - Kamloops City
08:10 PDT (Thursday, Aug 31, 2023) - Kamloops City
11:40 PDT (Wednesday, Aug 30, 2023) - Kamloops City
11:18 PDT (Wednesday, Aug 30, 2023) - Kamloops City
15:58 PDT (Tuesday, Aug 29, 2023) - Kamloops City

 

Media Relations Officer

Cpl. Crystal Evelyn
Office: 250-828-3193
Fax: 250-828-3034

Date modified: