Kamloops Newsroom

14:10 PDT (Saturday, Oct 29, 2022) - Kamloops City, Integrated Forensic Identification Services
16:18 PDT (Thursday, Oct 27, 2022) - Kamloops City
08:54 PDT (Thursday, Oct 27, 2022) - Kamloops City
15:59 PDT (Tuesday, Oct 25, 2022) - Kamloops City
15:23 PDT (Tuesday, Oct 25, 2022) - Kamloops City
14:30 PDT (Tuesday, Oct 25, 2022) - Kamloops City
15:42 PDT (Monday, Oct 24, 2022) - Kamloops City
15:17 PDT (Thursday, Oct 20, 2022) - Kamloops City
15:05 PDT (Thursday, Oct 20, 2022) - Kamloops City
13:57 PDT (Wednesday, Oct 19, 2022) - Kamloops City
11:40 PDT (Wednesday, Oct 19, 2022) - Kamloops City
11:47 PDT (Tuesday, Oct 18, 2022) - Kamloops City
09:07 PDT (Tuesday, Oct 18, 2022) - Kamloops City
07:41 PDT (Tuesday, Oct 18, 2022) - Kamloops City
11:41 PDT (Monday, Oct 17, 2022) - Kamloops City
14:16 PDT (Friday, Oct 14, 2022) - Kamloops City
16:48 PDT (Thursday, Oct 13, 2022) - Kamloops City
15:48 PDT (Thursday, Oct 13, 2022) - Kamloops City
12:57 PDT (Thursday, Oct 13, 2022) - Kamloops City
10:04 PDT (Thursday, Oct 13, 2022) - Kamloops City
18:30 PDT (Wednesday, Oct 12, 2022) - Kamloops City
14:47 PDT (Tuesday, Oct 11, 2022) - Kamloops City
19:56 PDT (Wednesday, Oct 5, 2022) - Kamloops City
14:15 PDT (Wednesday, Oct 5, 2022) - Kamloops City, B.C.
15:47 PDT (Tuesday, Oct 4, 2022) - Kamloops City
14:18 PDT (Monday, Oct 3, 2022) - Kamloops City
11:07 PDT (Friday, Sep 30, 2022) - Kamloops City
10:34 PDT (Thursday, Sep 29, 2022) - Kamloops City
14:22 PDT (Wednesday, Sep 28, 2022) - Kamloops City
13:48 PDT (Tuesday, Sep 27, 2022) - B.C., Kamloops City
10:34 PDT (Tuesday, Sep 27, 2022) - Kamloops City
16:42 PDT (Thursday, Sep 22, 2022) - Kamloops City
16:18 PDT (Thursday, Sep 22, 2022) - Kamloops City
12:42 PDT (Thursday, Sep 22, 2022) - Kamloops City
09:09 PDT (Thursday, Sep 22, 2022) - Kamloops City
07:37 PDT (Thursday, Sep 22, 2022) - Kamloops City
11:38 PDT (Wednesday, Sep 21, 2022) - Kamloops City
16:30 PDT (Tuesday, Sep 20, 2022) - Kamloops City
14:59 PDT (Friday, Sep 16, 2022) - Kamloops City
14:52 PDT (Friday, Sep 16, 2022) - Kamloops City

 

Media Relations Officer

Cst. Crystal Evelyn
Office: 250-828-3000
Fax: 250-828-3034

Date modified: