Kamloops Newsroom

14:10 PDT (Friday, Apr 16, 2021) - Kamloops City
15:09 PDT (Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021) - Kamloops City
16:16 PDT (Thursday, Apr 8, 2021) - Kamloops City
14:22 PDT (Thursday, Apr 8, 2021) - Kamloops City
15:59 PDT (Wednesday, Apr 7, 2021) - Kamloops City
13:11 PDT (Tuesday, Apr 6, 2021) - Kamloops City
08:34 PDT (Tuesday, Apr 6, 2021) - Kamloops City
16:48 PDT (Thursday, Apr 1, 2021) - Kamloops City
16:27 PDT (Thursday, Apr 1, 2021) - Kamloops City
08:39 PDT (Thursday, Apr 1, 2021) - Kamloops City
13:22 PDT (Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021) - Kamloops City
09:54 PDT (Tuesday, Mar 30, 2021) - Kamloops City
15:44 PDT (Monday, Mar 29, 2021) - Kamloops City
13:50 PDT (Wednesday, Mar 24, 2021) - Kamloops City
12:36 PDT (Monday, Mar 22, 2021) - Kamloops Rural
16:30 PDT (Wednesday, Mar 17, 2021) - Kamloops City
15:36 PDT (Monday, Mar 15, 2021)
13:38 PDT (Monday, Mar 15, 2021) - Kamloops City
11:33 PDT (Monday, Mar 15, 2021) - Kamloops City
11:53 PST (Wednesday, Mar 10, 2021) - Kamloops City
11:37 PST (Wednesday, Mar 10, 2021) - Kamloops City
15:35 PST (Tuesday, Mar 9, 2021) - Kamloops City
15:26 PST (Friday, Mar 5, 2021) - Kamloops City
12:57 PST (Friday, Mar 5, 2021) - Kamloops City
11:25 PST (Friday, Mar 5, 2021) - Kamloops City
09:08 PST (Friday, Mar 5, 2021) - Kamloops City
13:36 PST (Thursday, Mar 4, 2021) - Kamloops City
11:58 PST (Wednesday, Mar 3, 2021) - Kamloops City
11:43 PST (Wednesday, Mar 3, 2021) - Kamloops City
07:51 PST (Wednesday, Mar 3, 2021) - Kamloops Rural
14:24 PST (Tuesday, Mar 2, 2021) - Kamloops City
16:21 PST (Monday, Mar 1, 2021) - Kamloops City
15:19 PST (Monday, Mar 1, 2021) - Kamloops City
14:02 PST (Thursday, Feb 25, 2021) - Kamloops City
12:28 PST (Thursday, Feb 25, 2021) - Kamloops City
08:46 PST (Thursday, Feb 25, 2021) - Kamloops City
12:52 PST (Wednesday, Feb 24, 2021) - Kamloops City
07:24 PST (Wednesday, Feb 24, 2021) - Kamloops City
13:37 PST (Tuesday, Feb 23, 2021) - Kamloops City
11:02 PST (Tuesday, Feb 23, 2021) - Kamloops City

 

Media Relations Officer

Cst. Crystal Evelyn
Office: 250-828-3000
Fax: 250-828-3034

Date modified: