Kamloops Newsroom

10:03 PST (Saturday, Dec 3, 2022) - Kamloops City
14:52 PST (Thursday, Dec 1, 2022) - Kamloops City
15:20 PST (Wednesday, Nov 30, 2022) - Kamloops City
09:08 PST (Tuesday, Nov 29, 2022) - Kamloops City
15:30 PST (Monday, Nov 28, 2022) - B.C., Kamloops City
15:12 PST (Thursday, Nov 24, 2022) - Kamloops City
07:45 PST (Thursday, Nov 24, 2022) - Kamloops City
14:48 PST (Wednesday, Nov 23, 2022) - Kamloops City
07:45 PST (Wednesday, Nov 23, 2022) - Kamloops City
15:40 PST (Tuesday, Nov 22, 2022) - Kamloops City
11:05 PST (Tuesday, Nov 22, 2022) - Kamloops City
10:49 PST (Tuesday, Nov 22, 2022) - Kamloops City
12:31 PST (Thursday, Nov 17, 2022) - Kamloops City
07:11 PST (Thursday, Nov 17, 2022) - B.C., Kamloops City
21:36 PST (Wednesday, Nov 16, 2022) - Kamloops City
13:51 PST (Monday, Nov 14, 2022) - Kamloops City
15:11 PST (Thursday, Nov 10, 2022) - Kamloops City
12:34 PST (Thursday, Nov 10, 2022) - Kamloops City
08:52 PST (Thursday, Nov 10, 2022) - Kamloops City
12:56 PST (Wednesday, Nov 9, 2022) - Kamloops City
10:11 PST (Wednesday, Nov 9, 2022) - Kamloops City
14:04 PST (Tuesday, Nov 8, 2022) - Kamloops City
14:37 PST (Monday, Nov 7, 2022) - Kamloops City
15:45 PDT (Thursday, Nov 3, 2022) - Kamloops City
12:20 PDT (Thursday, Nov 3, 2022) - Kamloops City
07:13 PDT (Thursday, Nov 3, 2022) - Kamloops City
10:58 PDT (Tuesday, Nov 1, 2022) - Kamloops City
07:41 PDT (Monday, Oct 31, 2022) - Kamloops City
14:10 PDT (Saturday, Oct 29, 2022) - Kamloops City, Integrated Forensic Identification Services
16:18 PDT (Thursday, Oct 27, 2022) - Kamloops City
08:54 PDT (Thursday, Oct 27, 2022) - Kamloops City
15:59 PDT (Tuesday, Oct 25, 2022) - Kamloops City
15:23 PDT (Tuesday, Oct 25, 2022) - Kamloops City
14:30 PDT (Tuesday, Oct 25, 2022) - Kamloops City
15:42 PDT (Monday, Oct 24, 2022) - Kamloops City
15:17 PDT (Thursday, Oct 20, 2022) - Kamloops City
15:05 PDT (Thursday, Oct 20, 2022) - Kamloops City
13:57 PDT (Wednesday, Oct 19, 2022) - Kamloops City
11:40 PDT (Wednesday, Oct 19, 2022) - Kamloops City
11:47 PDT (Tuesday, Oct 18, 2022) - Kamloops City

 

Media Relations Officer

Cst. Crystal Evelyn
Office: 250-828-3000
Fax: 250-828-3034

Date modified: