Kamloops Newsroom

07:54 PDT (Thursday, Oct 14, 2021) - Kamloops City
16:06 PDT (Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021) - Kamloops City
15:00 PDT (Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021) - Kamloops City
11:02 PDT (Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021) - Kamloops City
16:29 PDT (Thursday, Oct 7, 2021) - Kamloops City
15:40 PDT (Thursday, Oct 7, 2021) - Kamloops City
14:39 PDT (Thursday, Oct 7, 2021) - Kamloops City
13:47 PDT (Thursday, Oct 7, 2021) - Kamloops City
11:12 PDT (Thursday, Oct 7, 2021) - Kamloops City
14:36 PDT (Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021) - B.C., Kamloops City
09:32 PDT (Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021) - Kamloops City
14:13 PDT (Monday, Oct 4, 2021) - Kamloops City
11:10 PDT (Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021) - Kamloops City
17:03 PDT (Monday, Sep 27, 2021) - Kamloops City, B.C.
16:05 PDT (Thursday, Sep 23, 2021) - Kamloops City
10:17 PDT (Thursday, Sep 23, 2021) - Kamloops City
07:49 PDT (Thursday, Sep 23, 2021) - Kamloops City
16:21 PDT (Monday, Sep 20, 2021) - Kamloops Rural
14:11 PDT (Monday, Sep 20, 2021) - Kamloops City
13:30 PDT (Monday, Sep 20, 2021) - Kamloops City
14:30 PDT (Friday, Sep 17, 2021) - Kamloops City
07:40 PDT (Friday, Sep 17, 2021) - Kamloops City
14:54 PDT (Thursday, Sep 16, 2021) - Kamloops City
10:21 PDT (Thursday, Sep 16, 2021) - Kamloops City
07:56 PDT (Wednesday, Sep 15, 2021) - Kamloops City
11:40 PDT (Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021) - Kamloops City
09:07 PDT (Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021) - Kamloops City
15:11 PDT (Monday, Sep 13, 2021) - Kamloops City
16:40 PDT (Saturday, Sep 11, 2021) - Kamloops City
15:06 PDT (Thursday, Sep 9, 2021) - Kamloops City
14:44 PDT (Thursday, Sep 9, 2021) - Kamloops City
13:31 PDT (Thursday, Sep 9, 2021) - Kamloops City
07:54 PDT (Thursday, Sep 9, 2021) - Kamloops City
10:58 PDT (Wednesday, Sep 8, 2021) - Kamloops City
10:21 PDT (Wednesday, Sep 8, 2021) - B.C., Kamloops City
08:01 PDT (Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021) - Kamloops City
12:59 PDT (Sunday, Sep 5, 2021) - Kamloops City, Community Policing Services
16:51 PDT (Wednesday, Sep 1, 2021) - Kamloops City
07:46 PDT (Wednesday, Sep 1, 2021) - Kamloops City
14:46 PDT (Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021) - Kamloops City, Community Policing Services

 

Media Relations Officer

Cst. Crystal Evelyn
Office: 250-828-3000
Fax: 250-828-3034

Date modified: