Kamloops Newsroom

09:20 PDT (Thursday, Jul 22, 2021) - Kamloops City
08:47 PDT (Thursday, Jul 22, 2021) - Kamloops City
09:05 PDT (Tuesday, Jul 20, 2021) - Kamloops City
11:24 PDT (Monday, Jul 19, 2021) - Kamloops City
12:48 PDT (Friday, Jul 16, 2021) - Kamloops City
07:35 PDT (Wednesday, Jul 14, 2021) - Kamloops City
07:13 PDT (Tuesday, Jul 13, 2021) - Kamloops City
08:13 PDT (Wednesday, Jul 7, 2021) - Kamloops City
09:33 PDT (Wednesday, Jun 30, 2021) - Kamloops City
08:00 PDT (Tuesday, Jun 29, 2021) - Kamloops City
15:50 PDT (Monday, Jun 28, 2021) - Kamloops City, Logan Lake, Merritt, Air Services, Police Dog Services
11:33 PDT (Monday, Jun 28, 2021) - Kamloops City
11:04 PDT (Monday, Jun 28, 2021) - Kamloops City
07:43 PDT (Thursday, Jun 24, 2021) - Kamloops City
07:36 PDT (Thursday, Jun 24, 2021) - Kamloops City
13:55 PDT (Wednesday, Jun 23, 2021) - Kamloops City
08:08 PDT (Wednesday, Jun 23, 2021) - Kamloops City
16:09 PDT (Tuesday, Jun 22, 2021) - Kamloops City
13:25 PDT (Wednesday, Jun 16, 2021) - Kamloops City, Kamloops SouthEast Dist
16:10 PDT (Tuesday, Jun 15, 2021) - Kamloops SouthEast Dist, Kamloops City
10:37 PDT (Friday, Jun 11, 2021) - Kamloops City
15:40 PDT (Thursday, Jun 10, 2021) - Kamloops City
08:11 PDT (Thursday, Jun 10, 2021) - Kamloops City
13:18 PDT (Tuesday, Jun 8, 2021) - Kamloops City
16:48 PDT (Saturday, Jun 5, 2021) - B.C., Kamloops City
16:05 PDT (Thursday, Jun 3, 2021) - Kamloops City
12:22 PDT (Thursday, Jun 3, 2021) - B.C., Kamloops City
09:08 PDT (Wednesday, Jun 2, 2021) - Kamloops City
16:28 PDT (Tuesday, Jun 1, 2021) - Kamloops City
14:02 PDT (Monday, May 31, 2021) - Kamloops City
14:26 PDT (Friday, May 28, 2021) - Kamloops Rural, B.C.
10:05 PDT (Friday, May 28, 2021) - Kamloops City
16:20 PDT (Wednesday, May 26, 2021) - B.C., Kamloops City
16:07 PDT (Tuesday, May 25, 2021) - Kamloops City
12:47 PDT (Saturday, May 22, 2021) - Kamloops City
14:38 PDT (Thursday, May 20, 2021) - Kamloops City
07:39 PDT (Thursday, May 20, 2021) - Kamloops City
12:54 PDT (Wednesday, May 19, 2021) - Kamloops City
10:38 PDT (Tuesday, May 18, 2021) - Kamloops City

 

Media Relations Officer

Cst. Crystal Evelyn
Office: 250-828-3000
Fax: 250-828-3034

Date modified: