Kamloops Newsroom

09:40 PDT (Friday, May 13, 2022) - Kamloops City
10:32 PDT (Thursday, May 12, 2022) - Kamloops City
08:13 PDT (Thursday, May 12, 2022) - Kamloops City
16:16 PDT (Wednesday, May 11, 2022) - Kamloops City
14:01 PDT (Wednesday, May 11, 2022) - Kamloops City
08:52 PDT (Wednesday, May 11, 2022) - Kamloops City
16:00 PDT (Tuesday, May 10, 2022) - Kamloops City
15:41 PDT (Monday, May 9, 2022) - Kamloops City
10:01 PDT (Monday, May 9, 2022) - Kamloops City
14:40 PDT (Friday, May 6, 2022) - Kamloops City
14:23 PDT (Friday, May 6, 2022) - Kamloops City
15:11 PDT (Thursday, May 5, 2022) - Kamloops City
14:41 PDT (Thursday, May 5, 2022) - Kamloops City
10:04 PDT (Thursday, May 5, 2022) - Kamloops City
15:00 PDT (Wednesday, May 4, 2022) - B.C., Kamloops City
09:53 PDT (Wednesday, May 4, 2022) - Kamloops City
15:35 PDT (Tuesday, May 3, 2022) - Kamloops City
13:14 PDT (Tuesday, May 3, 2022) - Kamloops City
13:16 PDT (Monday, May 2, 2022) - Tk’emlúps Rural
08:29 PDT (Monday, May 2, 2022) - Kamloops City
08:32 PDT (Friday, Apr 29, 2022) - Kamloops City
16:05 PDT (Thursday, Apr 28, 2022) - Kamloops City
16:01 PDT (Thursday, Apr 28, 2022) - Kamloops City
15:13 PDT (Thursday, Apr 28, 2022) - Kamloops City
14:44 PDT (Thursday, Apr 28, 2022) - Kamloops City
15:33 PDT (Wednesday, Apr 27, 2022) - Kamloops City
14:22 PDT (Wednesday, Apr 27, 2022) - B.C.
13:52 PDT (Wednesday, Apr 27, 2022) - Kamloops City, B.C.
15:17 PDT (Tuesday, Apr 26, 2022) - Kamloops City
14:42 PDT (Tuesday, Apr 26, 2022) - Kamloops City
13:12 PDT (Tuesday, Apr 26, 2022) - Kamloops City
11:16 PDT (Tuesday, Apr 26, 2022) - Kamloops City
12:13 PDT (Monday, Apr 25, 2022) - Kamloops City
07:57 PDT (Monday, Apr 25, 2022) - Kamloops City
10:39 PDT (Wednesday, Apr 20, 2022) - Kamloops City
13:51 PDT (Thursday, Apr 14, 2022) - Kamloops City
12:50 PDT (Thursday, Apr 14, 2022) - Kamloops City
13:08 PDT (Tuesday, Apr 12, 2022) - Kamloops City
11:56 PDT (Tuesday, Apr 12, 2022) - Kamloops City
11:07 PDT (Tuesday, Apr 12, 2022) - Kamloops City

 

Media Relations Officer

Cst. Crystal Evelyn
Office: 250-828-3000
Fax: 250-828-3034

Date modified: