Coquitlam RCMP News

10:35 PST (Monday, Feb 12, 2024) - Coquitlam, Information Wanted
12:55 PST (Wednesday, Feb 7, 2024) - Coquitlam, Information Wanted
13:14 PST (Thursday, Feb 1, 2024) - Coquitlam, Information Wanted
12:44 PST (Sunday, Jan 28, 2024) - Coquitlam, Information Wanted
08:22 PST (Friday, Jan 26, 2024) - Coquitlam
11:11 PST (Thursday, Jan 25, 2024) - Coquitlam, Information Wanted
13:01 PST (Friday, Jan 19, 2024) - Coquitlam, Public Alert
10:43 PST (Tuesday, Jan 16, 2024) - Coquitlam, Missing Person
06:50 PST (Friday, Jan 12, 2024) - Coquitlam, Public Alert
08:55 PST (Wednesday, Jan 10, 2024) - Coquitlam, Public Alert
06:25 PST (Wednesday, Jan 10, 2024)
19:22 PST (Saturday, Jan 6, 2024) - Coquitlam, Information Wanted
23:24 PST (Friday, Jan 5, 2024) - Coquitlam, Information Wanted
16:39 PST (Thursday, Jan 4, 2024) - Coquitlam, Information Wanted
15:19 PST (Friday, Dec 29, 2023) - Coquitlam
14:00 PST (Friday, Dec 29, 2023) - Coquitlam
00:15 PST (Friday, Dec 29, 2023) - Coquitlam
09:01 PST (Thursday, Dec 14, 2023) - Coquitlam, Information Wanted
11:52 PST (Friday, Dec 8, 2023) - Coquitlam, Public Alert
15:30 PST (Thursday, Dec 7, 2023) - Coquitlam
14:57 PST (Saturday, Dec 2, 2023) - Coquitlam, Information Wanted
06:47 PST (Wednesday, Nov 29, 2023) - Coquitlam
11:14 PST (Tuesday, Nov 28, 2023) - Coquitlam
13:23 PST (Thursday, Nov 23, 2023) - Coquitlam, Public Alert
08:18 PST (Wednesday, Nov 22, 2023) - Coquitlam, Public Alert
04:03 PST (Saturday, Nov 11, 2023) - Coquitlam
14:57 PDT (Thursday, Oct 26, 2023) - Coquitlam
12:53 PDT (Thursday, Oct 26, 2023) - Coquitlam, Information Wanted
08:16 PDT (Wednesday, Oct 25, 2023) - Coquitlam, Information Wanted, Public Alert
12:28 PDT (Thursday, Oct 19, 2023) - Coquitlam, Information Wanted
18:23 PDT (Saturday, Oct 14, 2023) - Coquitlam, Information Wanted, Public Alert
08:09 PDT (Saturday, Oct 14, 2023) - Coquitlam, Information Wanted
10:54 PDT (Tuesday, Oct 10, 2023) - Coquitlam
19:41 PDT (Sunday, Oct 1, 2023) - Coquitlam
15:11 PDT (Thursday, Sep 28, 2023) - Coquitlam, Information Wanted
09:54 PDT (Thursday, Sep 28, 2023) - Coquitlam
06:31 PDT (Friday, Sep 22, 2023) - Coquitlam, Information Wanted
12:44 PDT (Wednesday, Sep 13, 2023) - Coquitlam

Media Relations Contact

Cpl. Alexa Hodgins
Coquitlam RCMP
2986 Guildford Way
Coquitlam, BC V3B 7Y5
Office No.: 604-945-1580
Email: coquitlam_media@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

 

Date modified: