Coquitlam RCMP News

10:09 PDT (Monday, Apr 19, 2021) - Coquitlam
07:01 PDT (Wednesday, Apr 7, 2021) - Coquitlam
16:45 PDT (Sunday, Apr 4, 2021) - Coquitlam
15:20 PDT (Thursday, Apr 1, 2021)
21:05 PDT (Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021) - Coquitlam
05:20 PDT (Tuesday, Mar 30, 2021) - Coquitlam
09:52 PDT (Friday, Mar 26, 2021) - Coquitlam
07:09 PDT (Thursday, Mar 25, 2021) - Coquitlam
11:31 PST (Friday, Mar 12, 2021) - Coquitlam
08:34 PST (Thursday, Mar 4, 2021) - Coquitlam
17:50 PST (Sunday, Feb 7, 2021) - Coquitlam
19:41 PST (Saturday, Feb 6, 2021) - Coquitlam
11:51 PST (Monday, Feb 1, 2021) - Coquitlam
08:52 PST (Tuesday, Jan 26, 2021) - Coquitlam
18:01 PST (Saturday, Jan 16, 2021) - Coquitlam
07:04 PST (Sunday, Jan 10, 2021) - Coquitlam
17:18 PST (Saturday, Jan 9, 2021) - Coquitlam
12:49 PST (Wednesday, Dec 9, 2020) - Coquitlam
11:57 PST (Wednesday, Dec 9, 2020)
10:20 PST (Tuesday, Dec 8, 2020) - Coquitlam
10:50 PST (Tuesday, Dec 1, 2020) - Coquitlam
09:02 PST (Monday, Nov 30, 2020) - Coquitlam
10:22 PST (Tuesday, Nov 24, 2020) - Coquitlam
14:46 PST (Saturday, Nov 14, 2020) - Coquitlam
07:35 PST (Thursday, Nov 12, 2020) - Coquitlam
08:12 PST (Tuesday, Nov 3, 2020) - Coquitlam
00:32 PDT (Saturday, Oct 24, 2020) - Coquitlam
07:50 PDT (Friday, Oct 23, 2020) - Coquitlam, Ridge Meadows
09:21 PDT (Monday, Oct 19, 2020) - Coquitlam, Burnaby, Surrey

Media Relations Contact

Cst. Deanna Law
Coquitlam RCMP
2986 Guildford Way
Coquitlam, BC V3B 7Y5
Office No.: 604-945-1580
Email: coquitlam_media@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Date modified: