Coquitlam RCMP News

03:41 PDT (Sunday, Jul 3, 2022) - B.C., Coquitlam
23:24 PDT (Saturday, Jul 2, 2022) - Coquitlam
19:51 PDT (Saturday, Jul 2, 2022) - Coquitlam
05:55 PDT (Thursday, Jun 30, 2022) - Coquitlam
09:36 PDT (Wednesday, Jun 29, 2022) - Coquitlam
10:31 PDT (Wednesday, Jun 22, 2022) - Coquitlam
20:47 PDT (Saturday, Jun 18, 2022) - Coquitlam
17:10 PDT (Monday, Jun 13, 2022) - Coquitlam
20:33 PDT (Tuesday, Jun 7, 2022) - Coquitlam
07:42 PDT (Sunday, Jun 5, 2022) - Coquitlam
07:25 PDT (Sunday, Jun 5, 2022) - Coquitlam
14:10 PDT (Tuesday, May 31, 2022)
09:53 PDT (Thursday, May 26, 2022) - Coquitlam, B.C.
14:35 PDT (Wednesday, May 25, 2022)
13:33 PDT (Tuesday, May 24, 2022)
13:22 PDT (Sunday, May 8, 2022) - Coquitlam, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
14:50 PDT (Thursday, May 5, 2022) - B.C., Coquitlam
14:37 PDT (Wednesday, May 4, 2022)
10:22 PDT (Tuesday, Apr 26, 2022) - Coquitlam
07:22 PDT (Tuesday, Apr 19, 2022) - Coquitlam
10:12 PDT (Wednesday, Apr 13, 2022)
07:15 PDT (Wednesday, Apr 13, 2022) - Coquitlam
16:58 PDT (Monday, Apr 11, 2022) - Coquitlam
12:10 PDT (Monday, Apr 11, 2022) - Coquitlam
10:35 PDT (Monday, Mar 28, 2022) - Coquitlam
17:42 PDT (Friday, Mar 25, 2022) - Coquitlam
18:04 PDT (Sunday, Mar 20, 2022) - Coquitlam
17:44 PDT (Sunday, Mar 20, 2022) - Coquitlam
20:40 PDT (Friday, Mar 18, 2022) - Coquitlam
07:15 PDT (Monday, Mar 14, 2022) - Coquitlam
18:12 PST (Friday, Mar 11, 2022) - Coquitlam, 911 Police Dispatch

Media Relations Contact

Cst. Deanna Law
Coquitlam RCMP
2986 Guildford Way
Coquitlam, BC V3B 7Y5
Office No.: 604-945-1580
Email: coquitlam_media@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Date modified: