Vernon North Okanagan RCMP Newsroom

The latest news releases issued by the RCMP in British Columbia.

Follow:

Under the Official Languages Act, this office provides services to the public in English only. You will find general information in both official languages at bc.rcmp.ca and www.rcmp.ca

Aux termes de la Loi sur les langues officielles, ce bureau n'offre des services au public qu'en anglais. Vous trouverez des renseignements généraux dans les deux langues officielles au cb.grc.ca et www.grc.ca.

10:14 PDT (Tuesday, Apr 25, 2023) - Vernon North Okanagan
14:08 PDT (Tuesday, Apr 18, 2023) - Vernon North Okanagan
11:28 PDT (Friday, Apr 14, 2023) - Vernon North Okanagan
10:57 PDT (Tuesday, Apr 11, 2023) - Vernon North Okanagan
14:17 PDT (Friday, Mar 31, 2023) - Vernon North Okanagan, Missing Person
22:17 PDT (Wednesday, Mar 15, 2023) - Vernon North Okanagan
09:42 PDT (Tuesday, Mar 14, 2023) - Vernon North Okanagan, West Kelowna, Armstrong, Combined Forces Special Enforcement Unit
11:32 PDT (Monday, Mar 13, 2023) - Armstrong, Vernon North Okanagan
12:26 PST (Friday, Mar 10, 2023) - Vernon North Okanagan
11:10 PST (Friday, Mar 10, 2023) - Vernon North Okanagan
13:13 PST (Thursday, Mar 9, 2023) - Vernon North Okanagan, Armstrong
11:41 PST (Monday, Mar 6, 2023) - Vernon North Okanagan
09:40 PST (Tuesday, Feb 28, 2023) - Vernon North Okanagan
11:08 PST (Monday, Feb 27, 2023) - Vernon North Okanagan, Falkland
12:54 PST (Friday, Feb 24, 2023) - Vernon North Okanagan
10:58 PST (Friday, Feb 24, 2023) - Vernon North Okanagan, Missing Person
09:38 PST (Tuesday, Feb 14, 2023) - Vernon North Okanagan
15:08 PST (Friday, Feb 10, 2023) - Vernon North Okanagan
13:19 PST (Thursday, Feb 9, 2023) - Vernon North Okanagan
14:30 PST (Wednesday, Feb 8, 2023) - Vernon North Okanagan
Date modified: