Fort St John RCMP Newsroom

The latest news releases issued by the RCMP in British Columbia.

Follow:

Under the Official Languages Act, this office provides services to the public in English only. You will find general information in both official languages at bc.rcmp.ca and www.rcmp.ca

Aux termes de la Loi sur les langues officielles, ce bureau n'offre des services au public qu'en anglais. Vous trouverez des renseignements généraux dans les deux langues officielles au cb.grc.ca et www.grc.ca.

07:56 PDT (Friday, May 26, 2023) - Fort St John
10:51 PDT (Thursday, May 18, 2023) - Fort St John
16:01 PDT (Monday, May 15, 2023) - Fort St John, BC Wildfires
08:54 PDT (Thursday, May 11, 2023) - Fort St John
13:57 PDT (Wednesday, May 10, 2023) - Fort St John
08:31 PDT (Wednesday, May 10, 2023) - Fort St John
07:52 PDT (Wednesday, May 10, 2023) - Fort St John
15:48 PDT (Wednesday, May 3, 2023) - Fort St John, Information Wanted
08:52 PDT (Wednesday, May 3, 2023) - Fort St John
17:22 PDT (Tuesday, May 2, 2023) - Fort St John, Wanted Warrant
17:15 PDT (Tuesday, May 2, 2023) - Fort St John
17:12 PDT (Tuesday, May 2, 2023) - Fort St John
17:19 PDT (Friday, Apr 28, 2023) - Fort St John
08:37 PDT (Tuesday, Apr 25, 2023) - Fort St John, Dawson Creek
12:08 PDT (Wednesday, Apr 19, 2023) - Fort St John
07:56 PDT (Monday, Apr 17, 2023) - Fort St John
12:43 PDT (Thursday, Apr 13, 2023) - Fort St John
09:26 PDT (Thursday, Apr 6, 2023) - Fort St John
10:04 PDT (Wednesday, Apr 5, 2023) - Fort St John
07:11 PDT (Thursday, Mar 30, 2023) - Fort St John
12:01 PDT (Wednesday, Mar 29, 2023) - Fort St John
14:08 PDT (Tuesday, Mar 28, 2023) - Fort St John
10:43 PDT (Saturday, Mar 25, 2023) - Fort St John, Information Wanted
10:00 PDT (Friday, Mar 24, 2023) - Fort St John, Information Wanted
16:11 PDT (Thursday, Mar 23, 2023) - Fort St John
14:16 PDT (Thursday, Mar 23, 2023) - Fort St John
12:06 PDT (Thursday, Mar 23, 2023) - Fort St John
12:03 PDT (Thursday, Mar 23, 2023) - Fort St John
12:29 PST (Wednesday, Mar 8, 2023) - Fort St John
15:04 PST (Tuesday, Mar 7, 2023) - Fort St John
07:09 PST (Friday, Mar 3, 2023) - Fort St John
14:55 PST (Thursday, Mar 2, 2023) - Fort St John
08:58 PST (Wednesday, Feb 22, 2023) - Fort St John
15:06 PST (Wednesday, Feb 15, 2023) - Fort St John, Information Wanted
14:20 PST (Thursday, Feb 9, 2023) - Fort St John, Can You Identify
09:02 PST (Thursday, Feb 9, 2023) - Fort St John
06:44 PST (Thursday, Feb 2, 2023) - Fort St John, Information Wanted
06:16 PST (Friday, Jan 27, 2023) - Fort St John, Information Wanted, Can You Identify
14:21 PST (Tuesday, Jan 24, 2023) - Fort St John, Information Wanted
13:15 PST (Thursday, Jan 19, 2023) - Fort St John
Date modified: