Campbell River RCMP Newsroom

The latest news releases issued by the RCMP in British Columbia.

Follow:

Under the Official Languages Act, this office provides services to the public in English only. You will find general information in both official languages at bc.rcmp.ca and www.rcmp.ca

Aux termes de la Loi sur les langues officielles, ce bureau n'offre des services au public qu'en anglais. Vous trouverez des renseignements généraux dans les deux langues officielles au cb.grc.ca et www.grc.ca.

06:03 PDT (Thursday, Sep 16, 2021) - Campbell River
07:55 PDT (Wednesday, Sep 1, 2021) - Campbell River
11:29 PDT (Monday, Aug 23, 2021) - Campbell River
07:04 PDT (Monday, Aug 23, 2021) - Campbell River
03:46 PDT (Wednesday, Aug 18, 2021) - Campbell River
07:13 PDT (Friday, Jul 30, 2021) - Campbell River
17:44 PDT (Thursday, Jul 8, 2021) - Campbell River
13:02 PDT (Thursday, Jul 8, 2021) - Campbell River, B.C.
08:01 PDT (Wednesday, Jul 7, 2021) - Campbell River
05:34 PDT (Thursday, Jul 1, 2021) - Campbell River
10:26 PDT (Monday, Jun 21, 2021) - Campbell River
11:18 PDT (Saturday, Jun 12, 2021) - Campbell River
14:18 PDT (Saturday, Jun 5, 2021) - Campbell River
08:47 PDT (Thursday, Jun 3, 2021) - Campbell River
21:10 PDT (Saturday, May 29, 2021) - Campbell River
12:07 PDT (Tuesday, May 25, 2021) - Campbell River
04:13 PDT (Saturday, May 15, 2021) - Campbell River
13:49 PDT (Saturday, May 8, 2021) - Campbell River
04:54 PDT (Friday, May 7, 2021) - Campbell River
05:27 PDT (Thursday, May 6, 2021) - Campbell River
10:54 PDT (Monday, May 3, 2021) - Campbell River, BC Highway Patrol
00:26 PDT (Wednesday, Apr 28, 2021) - Campbell River
03:05 PDT (Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021) - Campbell River
04:52 PDT (Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021) - Campbell River
03:30 PDT (Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021) - Campbell River
02:26 PDT (Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021) - Campbell River
06:52 PDT (Thursday, Apr 1, 2021) - Campbell River
06:05 PDT (Thursday, Apr 1, 2021) - Campbell River
04:48 PDT (Sunday, Mar 28, 2021) - Campbell River
18:48 PDT (Thursday, Mar 25, 2021) - Campbell River
22:41 PDT (Friday, Mar 19, 2021) - Campbell River
23:19 PDT (Thursday, Mar 18, 2021) - Campbell River
08:14 PDT (Monday, Mar 15, 2021) - Campbell River
04:38 PST (Thursday, Mar 11, 2021) - Campbell River
13:42 PST (Tuesday, Mar 9, 2021) - Campbell River
14:19 PST (Monday, Mar 1, 2021) - Campbell River
23:54 PST (Monday, Feb 22, 2021) - Campbell River
Date modified: