Penticton RCMP Newsroom

The latest news releases issued by the RCMP in British Columbia.

Follow:

15:00 PST (Monday, Feb 6, 2023) - Penticton
11:36 PST (Wednesday, Feb 1, 2023) - Penticton
14:02 PST (Tuesday, Jan 17, 2023) - Penticton
13:25 PST (Monday, Jan 16, 2023) - Penticton
15:05 PST (Wednesday, Jan 4, 2023) - Penticton
14:11 PST (Thursday, Dec 22, 2022) - Penticton
19:59 PST (Thursday, Dec 8, 2022) - Penticton
08:41 PST (Tuesday, Dec 6, 2022) - Penticton
12:54 PST (Monday, Dec 5, 2022) - Penticton, This Is What We Do
22:23 PST (Monday, Nov 21, 2022) - Penticton
09:16 PST (Saturday, Nov 19, 2022) - Penticton, Community Policing Services
01:52 PST (Tuesday, Nov 15, 2022) - Penticton
10:15 PDT (Wednesday, Oct 26, 2022) - Penticton
09:14 PDT (Monday, Oct 24, 2022) - Penticton, Major Crimes Unit
10:39 PDT (Thursday, Oct 28, 2021) - Penticton
09:09 PDT (Wednesday, Oct 27, 2021) - Penticton
15:38 PDT (Monday, Oct 25, 2021) - Penticton
17:57 PDT (Friday, Oct 15, 2021) - B.C., Penticton
08:24 PDT (Monday, Sep 13, 2021) - Penticton, General Investigation Services
11:25 PDT (Sunday, Sep 5, 2021) - Penticton
14:01 PDT (Friday, Aug 6, 2021) - Penticton
06:22 PDT (Tuesday, Jun 22, 2021) - B.C., Penticton, Oliver
15:02 PDT (Friday, Jun 18, 2021) - Penticton, Major Crimes Unit
13:08 PDT (Thursday, Jun 10, 2021) - Penticton, Major Crimes Unit
16:22 PDT (Tuesday, May 18, 2021) - Penticton, Major Crimes Unit
15:06 PDT (Wednesday, May 12, 2021) - Penticton, B.C., Major Crimes Unit
10:28 PDT (Wednesday, Apr 7, 2021) - Penticton, Emergency Response Team
10:23 PDT (Wednesday, Apr 7, 2021) - Penticton
10:10 PDT (Friday, Mar 26, 2021) - Southeast District, Penticton, Indigenous Policing Services
14:35 PDT (Tuesday, Mar 23, 2021) - Penticton
09:18 PST (Wednesday, Mar 10, 2021) - Penticton
09:12 PST (Wednesday, Mar 10, 2021) - Penticton
08:53 PST (Wednesday, Feb 17, 2021) - Penticton
Date modified: