Kelowna RCMP Newsroom

The latest news releases issued by the RCMP in British Columbia.

Follow:

09:06 PST (Tuesday, Feb 20, 2024) - Kelowna
16:28 PST (Thursday, Feb 1, 2024) - Kelowna
13:51 PST (Thursday, Feb 1, 2024) - Kelowna
13:26 PST (Wednesday, Jan 31, 2024) - Kelowna, Police Dog Services
13:51 PST (Wednesday, Jan 24, 2024) - Kelowna, Special Unit
11:00 PST (Thursday, Jan 11, 2024) - Kelowna
10:01 PST (Wednesday, Jan 10, 2024) - Kelowna
11:25 PST (Tuesday, Jan 9, 2024) - Kelowna, Special Unit
07:24 PST (Friday, Dec 29, 2023) - Kelowna
08:49 PST (Thursday, Dec 28, 2023) - Kelowna
13:09 PST (Wednesday, Dec 27, 2023) - Kelowna
08:31 PST (Wednesday, Dec 20, 2023) - Kelowna
12:49 PST (Tuesday, Dec 19, 2023) - Kelowna, Special Unit
14:41 PST (Thursday, Dec 14, 2023) - Kelowna
14:55 PST (Monday, Dec 11, 2023) - Kelowna
12:35 PST (Thursday, Dec 7, 2023) - Kelowna, Special Unit
08:52 PST (Saturday, Dec 2, 2023) - Kelowna
14:33 PST (Thursday, Nov 30, 2023) - Kelowna, Integrated Child Exploitation Team
12:07 PST (Tuesday, Nov 28, 2023) - Lake Country, This Is Who We Are
12:21 PST (Thursday, Nov 23, 2023) - Kelowna
15:14 PST (Wednesday, Nov 22, 2023) - Kelowna
15:30 PST (Tuesday, Nov 21, 2023) - Kelowna
12:46 PST (Wednesday, Nov 15, 2023) - Kelowna, Police Dog Services
16:08 PST (Thursday, Nov 9, 2023) - Kelowna
10:01 PST (Wednesday, Nov 8, 2023) - Kelowna, Special Unit
11:25 PST (Tuesday, Nov 7, 2023) - Kelowna
09:22 PST (Tuesday, Nov 7, 2023) - Kelowna
08:57 PST (Tuesday, Nov 7, 2023) - Kelowna
08:42 PST (Tuesday, Nov 7, 2023) - Kelowna
17:11 PST (Monday, Nov 6, 2023) - Kelowna
11:13 PDT (Tuesday, Oct 31, 2023) - Kelowna
07:27 PDT (Tuesday, Oct 31, 2023) - Kelowna
07:26 PDT (Friday, Oct 27, 2023) - Kelowna
Date modified: