Chilliwack RCMP Newsroom

The latest news releases issued by the RCMP in British Columbia.

Follow:

13:39 PST (Wednesday, Dec 1, 2021) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley
10:43 PST (Monday, Nov 29, 2021) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley
09:43 PST (Friday, Nov 26, 2021) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley
08:27 PST (Friday, Nov 26, 2021) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley
14:33 PST (Tuesday, Nov 9, 2021) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley
14:07 PST (Tuesday, Nov 9, 2021) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley
11:22 PDT (Friday, Nov 5, 2021) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley
09:46 PDT (Friday, Nov 5, 2021) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley
06:59 PDT (Friday, Oct 29, 2021)
14:44 PDT (Monday, Oct 4, 2021) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley
11:59 PDT (Friday, Oct 1, 2021) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley
11:09 PDT (Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley
13:03 PDT (Thursday, Sep 23, 2021) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley
15:16 PDT (Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley
13:35 PDT (Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley
Date modified: