Vernon North Okanagan RCMP Newsroom

The latest news releases issued by the RCMP in British Columbia.

Follow:

Under the Official Languages Act, this office provides services to the public in English only. You will find general information in both official languages at bc.rcmp.ca and www.rcmp.ca

Aux termes de la Loi sur les langues officielles, ce bureau n'offre des services au public qu'en anglais. Vous trouverez des renseignements généraux dans les deux langues officielles au cb.grc.ca et www.grc.ca.

08:31 PST (Wednesday, Dec 7, 2022) - Vernon North Okanagan, Armstrong, Enderby
11:15 PST (Monday, Dec 5, 2022) - Vernon North Okanagan
12:23 PST (Wednesday, Nov 30, 2022) - Vernon North Okanagan, Armstrong, Enderby, Falkland, Lumby
14:27 PST (Tuesday, Nov 29, 2022) - Vernon North Okanagan, Armstrong
13:43 PST (Wednesday, Nov 23, 2022) - Vernon North Okanagan
12:09 PST (Wednesday, Nov 23, 2022) - Vernon North Okanagan, Armstrong
14:24 PST (Tuesday, Nov 22, 2022) - Vernon North Okanagan
13:08 PST (Monday, Nov 21, 2022) - Vernon North Okanagan
10:20 PST (Friday, Nov 18, 2022) - Vernon North Okanagan
08:59 PST (Friday, Nov 18, 2022) - Vernon North Okanagan, Armstrong
11:54 PST (Tuesday, Nov 15, 2022) - Vernon North Okanagan, Armstrong
20:22 PST (Wednesday, Nov 9, 2022) - Vernon North Okanagan, Enderby
10:01 PST (Wednesday, Nov 9, 2022) - Vernon North Okanagan
09:09 PST (Wednesday, Nov 9, 2022) - Vernon North Okanagan, Falkland
08:56 PST (Tuesday, Nov 8, 2022) - Vernon North Okanagan
09:35 PDT (Friday, Nov 4, 2022) - Vernon North Okanagan
10:11 PDT (Monday, Oct 31, 2022) - Vernon North Okanagan
11:12 PDT (Friday, Oct 28, 2022) - Vernon North Okanagan
07:14 PDT (Friday, Oct 28, 2022) - Vernon North Okanagan
13:58 PDT (Thursday, Oct 20, 2022) - Vernon North Okanagan
12:27 PDT (Thursday, Oct 20, 2022) - Vernon North Okanagan
09:02 PDT (Thursday, Oct 13, 2022) - Vernon North Okanagan, Lumby
07:40 PDT (Wednesday, Oct 12, 2022) - Vernon North Okanagan
12:41 PDT (Tuesday, Oct 11, 2022) - Vernon North Okanagan
09:34 PDT (Monday, Oct 3, 2022) - Vernon North Okanagan
11:19 PDT (Wednesday, Sep 28, 2022) - Vernon North Okanagan
17:09 PDT (Tuesday, Sep 27, 2022) - B.C., Enderby, Major Crimes Unit
09:08 PDT (Monday, Sep 26, 2022) - Vernon North Okanagan
12:05 PDT (Friday, Sep 23, 2022) - Vernon North Okanagan
15:02 PDT (Wednesday, Sep 21, 2022) - Vernon North Okanagan
11:02 PDT (Wednesday, Sep 21, 2022) - Vernon North Okanagan
14:49 PDT (Sunday, Sep 18, 2022) - Vernon North Okanagan
14:31 PDT (Thursday, Sep 8, 2022) - Vernon North Okanagan
17:00 PDT (Tuesday, Sep 6, 2022) - Kelowna
16:56 PDT (Tuesday, Sep 6, 2022) - Vernon North Okanagan
16:44 PDT (Tuesday, Sep 6, 2022)
16:28 PDT (Tuesday, Sep 6, 2022) - Kelowna
07:14 PDT (Monday, Sep 5, 2022) - Vernon North Okanagan
14:38 PDT (Thursday, Sep 1, 2022) - Vernon North Okanagan
09:57 PDT (Tuesday, Aug 30, 2022) - Vernon North Okanagan
Date modified: