Kootenay Boundary Regional Detachment Newsroom

The latest news releases issued by the RCMP in British Columbia.

Follow:

11:20 PST (Friday, Feb 26, 2021) - Castlegar
14:19 PST (Tuesday, Feb 23, 2021) - Trail and Greater District
08:48 PST (Tuesday, Feb 23, 2021) - Trail and Greater District, Traffic Services
07:26 PST (Monday, Feb 22, 2021) - Castlegar
14:44 PST (Tuesday, Feb 16, 2021) - Trail and Greater District
11:58 PST (Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021) - Trail and Greater District
13:48 PST (Tuesday, Jan 26, 2021) - Trail and Greater District
08:31 PST (Tuesday, Jan 26, 2021) - Trail and Greater District
15:00 PST (Thursday, Jan 21, 2021) - Midway, B.C. Southeast District
13:27 PST (Wednesday, Jan 20, 2021) - Castlegar
13:59 PST (Monday, Jan 18, 2021) - Trail and Greater District
10:28 PST (Monday, Jan 18, 2021) - Grand Forks
11:40 PST (Friday, Jan 15, 2021) - Salmo
14:16 PST (Tuesday, Jan 12, 2021) - Midway, Kelowna
Date modified: