Kootenay Boundary Regional Detachment Newsroom

The latest news releases issued by the RCMP in British Columbia.

Follow:

16:10 PDT (Wednesday, Jul 28, 2021) - Nelson
14:06 PDT (Monday, Jul 26, 2021) - Trail and Greater District
13:22 PDT (Saturday, Jul 24, 2021) - Trail and Greater District
11:07 PDT (Wednesday, Jul 14, 2021) - Trail and Greater District
14:28 PDT (Thursday, Jul 8, 2021) - Nelson
16:31 PDT (Wednesday, Jul 7, 2021) - Trail and Greater District
15:53 PDT (Friday, Jul 2, 2021) - Trail and Greater District, Major Crimes Unit
11:06 PDT (Thursday, Jul 1, 2021) - Trail and Greater District, Major Crimes Unit
08:49 PDT (Thursday, Jul 1, 2021) - Trail and Greater District
12:05 PDT (Wednesday, Jun 30, 2021) - Trail and Greater District, Underwater Recovery Services
07:33 PDT (Friday, Jun 25, 2021) - Trail and Greater District
07:13 PDT (Tuesday, Jun 22, 2021) - Trail and Greater District
15:22 PDT (Thursday, Jun 17, 2021) - Trail and Greater District
13:03 PDT (Monday, Jun 14, 2021) - Trail and Greater District
Date modified: