Kootenay Boundary Regional Detachment Newsroom

The latest news releases issued by the RCMP in British Columbia.

Follow:

Under the Official Languages Act, this office provides services to the public in English only. You will find general information in both official languages at bc.rcmp.ca and www.rcmp.ca

Aux termes de la Loi sur les langues officielles, ce bureau n'offre des services au public qu'en anglais. Vous trouverez des renseignements généraux dans les deux langues officielles au cb.grc.ca et www.grc.ca.

10:43 PDT (Thursday, Sep 29, 2022) - Castlegar
11:44 PDT (Tuesday, Sep 27, 2022) - Trail and Greater District
13:36 PDT (Wednesday, Sep 21, 2022) - Trail and Greater District
10:52 PDT (Friday, Sep 9, 2022) - Trail and Greater District
13:22 PDT (Thursday, Sep 8, 2022) - Trail and Greater District
13:02 PDT (Wednesday, Aug 31, 2022) - B.C., Grand Forks
06:51 PDT (Thursday, Aug 25, 2022) - Trail and Greater District
15:45 PDT (Tuesday, Aug 16, 2022) - Trail and Greater District
15:42 PDT (Tuesday, Aug 16, 2022) - Trail and Greater District
15:31 PDT (Tuesday, Aug 16, 2022) - Trail and Greater District
15:25 PDT (Tuesday, Aug 16, 2022) - Trail and Greater District
15:24 PDT (Tuesday, Aug 16, 2022) - Trail and Greater District
15:10 PDT (Tuesday, Aug 16, 2022) - B.C., Grand Forks
14:06 PDT (Monday, Aug 15, 2022) - Castlegar
11:33 PDT (Friday, Aug 12, 2022) - Castlegar
16:18 PDT (Monday, Aug 8, 2022) - Grand Forks, B.C.
15:57 PDT (Monday, Aug 8, 2022) - Trail and Greater District
10:59 PDT (Monday, Aug 8, 2022) - Trail and Greater District
13:29 PDT (Friday, Aug 5, 2022) - Salmo
14:23 PDT (Tuesday, Aug 2, 2022) - Salmo
09:34 PDT (Tuesday, Jul 26, 2022) - Trail and Greater District
08:43 PDT (Tuesday, Jul 19, 2022) - Trail and Greater District
11:53 PDT (Monday, Jul 18, 2022) - Salmo
09:49 PDT (Tuesday, Jul 12, 2022) - Trail and Greater District
09:38 PDT (Tuesday, Jul 12, 2022) - Trail and Greater District
11:08 PDT (Thursday, Jul 7, 2022) - Nelson
15:09 PDT (Tuesday, Jul 5, 2022) - Castlegar
10:13 PDT (Tuesday, Jul 5, 2022) - Nelson
16:32 PDT (Monday, Jul 4, 2022) - Trail and Greater District
09:01 PDT (Monday, Jul 4, 2022) - Castlegar, B.C., Collision Unit, BC Highway Patrol
13:15 PDT (Tuesday, Jun 21, 2022) - Grand Forks, B.C.
14:33 PDT (Wednesday, Jun 15, 2022) - Trail and Greater District
15:48 PDT (Tuesday, Jun 7, 2022) - Trail and Greater District
Date modified: