Sicamous RCMP Newsroom

The latest news releases issued by the RCMP in British Columbia.

Follow:

Under the Official Languages Act, this office provides services to the public in English only. You will find general information in both official languages at bc.rcmp.ca and www.rcmp.ca

Aux termes de la Loi sur les langues officielles, ce bureau n'offre des services au public qu'en anglais. Vous trouverez des renseignements généraux dans les deux langues officielles au cb.grc.ca et www.grc.ca.

15:54 PDT (Thursday, Oct 27, 2022) - Sicamous, Salmon Arm
08:13 PDT (Sunday, Oct 23, 2022) - Sicamous
15:45 PST (Thursday, Feb 17, 2022) - Sicamous
14:15 PST (Sunday, Jan 9, 2022) - Sicamous
20:43 PDT (Friday, Aug 20, 2021) - Sicamous
17:04 PDT (Tuesday, Aug 10, 2021) - Sicamous
11:13 PDT (Tuesday, Jul 6, 2021) - Sicamous
11:08 PDT (Tuesday, Jul 6, 2021) - Sicamous
09:00 PDT (Friday, May 21, 2021) - Sicamous
20:34 PDT (Tuesday, Apr 6, 2021) - Sicamous, Collision Unit, BC Highway Patrol
10:00 PST (Monday, Jan 11, 2021) - Sicamous, B.C. Southeast District, General Investigation Services
Date modified: