Penticton RCMP Newsroom

The latest news releases issued by the RCMP in British Columbia.

Follow:

16:22 PDT (Wednesday, Jun 29, 2022) - Penticton
14:57 PDT (Tuesday, Jun 28, 2022) - Penticton
16:07 PDT (Thursday, Jun 16, 2022) - Penticton
13:13 PDT (Thursday, Jun 9, 2022) - Penticton
15:34 PDT (Sunday, May 29, 2022) - Penticton, Crime Prevention
03:45 PDT (Wednesday, May 25, 2022) - Penticton
08:28 PDT (Sunday, May 22, 2022) - Penticton
10:05 PDT (Saturday, May 21, 2022) - Penticton
01:17 PDT (Monday, May 9, 2022) - Penticton, Indigenous Policing Services
09:06 PDT (Friday, May 6, 2022) - Penticton, Crime Prevention
15:32 PDT (Thursday, May 5, 2022) - Penticton
02:35 PDT (Sunday, May 1, 2022) - Penticton
08:04 PDT (Wednesday, Apr 27, 2022) - Penticton, Media Relation Unit
09:00 PDT (Tuesday, Apr 19, 2022) - Penticton, Community Policing Services
09:59 PDT (Tuesday, Apr 12, 2022) - Penticton, 911 Police Dispatch
09:54 PDT (Tuesday, Apr 12, 2022) - Penticton
10:37 PDT (Friday, Apr 1, 2022) - Penticton
13:30 PDT (Friday, Mar 18, 2022) - Penticton, This Is What We Do
09:06 PDT (Friday, Mar 18, 2022) - Penticton, Drug and Organized Crime Awareness
08:22 PST (Thursday, Mar 3, 2022) - Penticton, Crime Prevention
08:41 PST (Wednesday, Mar 2, 2022) - Penticton, Crime Prevention
11:00 PST (Tuesday, Feb 15, 2022) - Penticton
14:15 PST (Thursday, Jan 20, 2022) - Penticton
13:39 PST (Wednesday, Jan 12, 2022) - Penticton, Major Crimes Unit
10:39 PDT (Thursday, Oct 28, 2021) - Penticton
09:09 PDT (Wednesday, Oct 27, 2021) - Penticton
15:38 PDT (Monday, Oct 25, 2021) - Penticton
17:57 PDT (Friday, Oct 15, 2021) - B.C., Penticton
08:24 PDT (Monday, Sep 13, 2021) - Penticton, General Investigation Services
11:25 PDT (Sunday, Sep 5, 2021) - Penticton
14:01 PDT (Friday, Aug 6, 2021) - Penticton
06:22 PDT (Tuesday, Jun 22, 2021) - B.C., Penticton, Oliver
15:02 PDT (Friday, Jun 18, 2021) - Penticton, Major Crimes Unit
13:08 PDT (Thursday, Jun 10, 2021) - Penticton, Major Crimes Unit
16:22 PDT (Tuesday, May 18, 2021) - Penticton, Major Crimes Unit
15:06 PDT (Wednesday, May 12, 2021) - Penticton, B.C., Major Crimes Unit
10:28 PDT (Wednesday, Apr 7, 2021) - Penticton, Emergency Response Team
10:23 PDT (Wednesday, Apr 7, 2021) - Penticton
Date modified: