Oliver RCMP Newsroom

The latest news releases issued by the RCMP in British Columbia.

Follow:

Under the Official Languages Act, this office provides services to the public in English only. You will find general information in both official languages at bc.rcmp.ca and www.rcmp.ca

Aux termes de la Loi sur les langues officielles, ce bureau n'offre des services au public qu'en anglais. Vous trouverez des renseignements généraux dans les deux langues officielles au cb.grc.ca et www.grc.ca.

10:54 PDT (Monday, Jun 13, 2022) - Oliver, Major Crimes Unit
12:05 PDT (Wednesday, Aug 25, 2021) - Oliver
15:50 PDT (Friday, Jul 23, 2021) - Oliver, BC Wildfires, This Is What We Do
18:02 PDT (Wednesday, Jun 30, 2021) - Oliver
16:35 PDT (Monday, Jun 28, 2021) - Oliver, Keremeos
19:04 PDT (Friday, May 21, 2021) - Oliver
11:27 PDT (Tuesday, May 18, 2021) - Oliver
13:25 PST (Monday, Mar 8, 2021) - B.C., Oliver
13:19 PST (Wednesday, Mar 3, 2021) - B.C., Oliver
08:48 PST (Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021) - Oliver
Date modified: