Lillooet RCMP Newsroom

The latest news releases issued by the RCMP in British Columbia.

Follow:

Under the Official Languages Act, this office provides services to the public in English only. You will find general information in both official languages at bc.rcmp.ca and www.rcmp.ca

Aux termes de la Loi sur les langues officielles, ce bureau n'offre des services au public qu'en anglais. Vous trouverez des renseignements généraux dans les deux langues officielles au cb.grc.ca et www.grc.ca.

19:38 PDT (Thursday, Sep 29, 2022) - Lillooet
22:12 PDT (Wednesday, Sep 21, 2022) - Lillooet
13:09 PDT (Wednesday, Sep 14, 2022) - Lillooet
08:44 PDT (Wednesday, Sep 7, 2022) - Lillooet
00:31 PDT (Monday, Sep 5, 2022) - Lillooet
18:40 PDT (Saturday, Aug 27, 2022) - Lillooet
21:43 PDT (Thursday, Aug 25, 2022) - Lillooet
18:11 PDT (Wednesday, Aug 10, 2022) - Lillooet
07:11 PDT (Friday, Aug 5, 2022) - Lillooet
14:12 PDT (Monday, Aug 1, 2022) - Lillooet
13:27 PDT (Wednesday, Jul 13, 2022) - Lillooet
23:57 PDT (Wednesday, Jul 6, 2022) - Lillooet
14:42 PDT (Wednesday, Jun 29, 2022) - Lillooet
23:59 PDT (Saturday, Jun 25, 2022) - Lillooet
23:55 PDT (Saturday, Jun 25, 2022) - Lillooet
18:36 PDT (Thursday, Jun 16, 2022) - Lillooet
22:22 PDT (Wednesday, Jun 8, 2022) - Lillooet
05:58 PDT (Wednesday, Jun 1, 2022) - Lillooet
08:37 PDT (Wednesday, May 25, 2022) - Lytton, Lillooet
08:32 PDT (Wednesday, May 25, 2022) - Lillooet
23:46 PDT (Saturday, May 21, 2022) - Lillooet
11:35 PDT (Tuesday, May 17, 2022) - Lillooet, This Is Where We Work
10:50 PDT (Wednesday, May 11, 2022) - Lillooet
21:13 PDT (Thursday, May 5, 2022) - Lillooet
06:24 PDT (Sunday, May 1, 2022) - Lillooet
08:44 PDT (Wednesday, Apr 27, 2022) - Lillooet
14:06 PDT (Sunday, Apr 24, 2022) - Lillooet
09:15 PDT (Thursday, Apr 14, 2022) - Lillooet
18:27 PDT (Thursday, Apr 7, 2022) - Lillooet
20:26 PDT (Thursday, Mar 31, 2022) - Lillooet
06:36 PDT (Monday, Mar 28, 2022) - Lillooet
08:30 PDT (Friday, Mar 25, 2022) - Lillooet
17:05 PDT (Wednesday, Mar 23, 2022) - Lillooet
16:57 PDT (Wednesday, Mar 23, 2022) - Lillooet
14:30 PDT (Monday, Mar 21, 2022) - Lillooet, Major Crimes Unit
17:49 PDT (Wednesday, Mar 16, 2022) - Lillooet, Major Crimes Unit
19:55 PST (Friday, Mar 4, 2022) - Lillooet
00:34 PST (Friday, Mar 4, 2022) - Lillooet
20:10 PST (Wednesday, Feb 23, 2022) - Lillooet
10:55 PST (Friday, Feb 18, 2022) - Lillooet
Date modified: