Grand Forks RCMP Newsroom

The latest news releases issued by the RCMP in British Columbia.

Follow:

Under the Official Languages Act, this office provides services to the public in English only. You will find general information in both official languages at bc.rcmp.ca and www.rcmp.ca

Aux termes de la Loi sur les langues officielles, ce bureau n'offre des services au public qu'en anglais. Vous trouverez des renseignements généraux dans les deux langues officielles au cb.grc.ca et www.grc.ca.

13:15 PDT (Tuesday, Jun 21, 2022) - Grand Forks, B.C.
10:35 PDT (Tuesday, May 24, 2022) - Grand Forks, B.C.
14:52 PDT (Monday, May 2, 2022) - Grand Forks, B.C.
17:56 PDT (Thursday, Apr 21, 2022) - Grand Forks, B.C.
09:49 PDT (Thursday, Apr 7, 2022) - Grand Forks, B.C.
12:28 PST (Monday, Feb 28, 2022) - Grand Forks
15:40 PDT (Tuesday, Nov 2, 2021) - B.C., Grand Forks
09:16 PDT (Monday, Nov 1, 2021) - B.C., Grand Forks
11:04 PDT (Wednesday, Sep 1, 2021) - B.C., Grand Forks
08:07 PDT (Tuesday, Aug 3, 2021) - Grand Forks
12:34 PDT (Tuesday, May 25, 2021) - B.C., Grand Forks
16:04 PDT (Thursday, Apr 29, 2021) - Grand Forks
16:18 PDT (Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021) - Grand Forks, B.C.
10:28 PST (Monday, Jan 18, 2021) - Grand Forks
Date modified: