Elk Valley RCMP Newsroom

The latest news releases issued by the RCMP in British Columbia.

Follow:

Under the Official Languages Act, this office provides services to the public in English only. You will find general information in both official languages at bc.rcmp.ca and www.rcmp.ca

Aux termes de la Loi sur les langues officielles, ce bureau n'offre des services au public qu'en anglais. Vous trouverez des renseignements généraux dans les deux langues officielles au cb.grc.ca et www.grc.ca.

11:44 PDT (Tuesday, Jun 7, 2022) - Elk Valley
06:17 PDT (Wednesday, Jun 1, 2022) - Elk Valley
14:38 PDT (Monday, May 16, 2022) - Elk Valley
14:55 PDT (Thursday, Apr 28, 2022) - Elk Valley
13:02 PDT (Wednesday, Apr 13, 2022) - Elk Valley
14:56 PST (Thursday, Mar 10, 2022) - Elk Valley
12:59 PST (Monday, Feb 28, 2022) - Elk Valley
16:02 PST (Sunday, Feb 13, 2022) - Elk Valley
12:54 PST (Thursday, Dec 23, 2021) - Elk Valley
12:45 PST (Thursday, Dec 23, 2021) - Elk Valley
01:22 PST (Tuesday, Nov 30, 2021) - Elk Valley
00:47 PST (Wednesday, Nov 24, 2021) - Elk Valley
14:12 PDT (Friday, Oct 15, 2021) - Elk Valley
01:12 PDT (Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021) - Elk Valley
16:20 PDT (Sunday, Sep 5, 2021) - Elk Valley
11:41 PDT (Wednesday, Aug 25, 2021) - Elk Valley
21:14 PDT (Thursday, Aug 5, 2021) - Elk Valley
01:32 PDT (Monday, Jul 12, 2021) - Elk Valley
22:40 PDT (Saturday, Jul 10, 2021) - Elk Valley
09:34 PDT (Saturday, Jun 5, 2021) - Elk Valley
08:08 PDT (Saturday, Jun 5, 2021) - Elk Valley
16:58 PDT (Thursday, May 6, 2021) - Elk Valley
16:34 PDT (Friday, Apr 23, 2021) - Elk Valley
11:06 PDT (Friday, Apr 23, 2021) - Elk Valley, B.C.
17:01 PDT (Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021) - Elk Valley, B.C., B.C. Southeast District
12:21 PDT (Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021) - Elk Valley, B.C.
22:44 PDT (Wednesday, Mar 24, 2021) - Elk Valley
16:57 PST (Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021) - Elk Valley
11:27 PST (Monday, Jan 25, 2021) - Elk Valley
12:35 PST (Monday, Jan 18, 2021) - Elk Valley
Date modified: