Creston RCMP Newsroom

The latest news releases issued by the RCMP in British Columbia.

Follow:

Under the Official Languages Act, this office provides services to the public in English only. You will find general information in both official languages at bc.rcmp.ca and www.rcmp.ca

Aux termes de la Loi sur les langues officielles, ce bureau n'offre des services au public qu'en anglais. Vous trouverez des renseignements généraux dans les deux langues officielles au cb.grc.ca et www.grc.ca.

14:34 PDT (Thursday, Jun 23, 2022) - Creston
16:26 PDT (Tuesday, Jun 21, 2022) - Creston
09:00 PDT (Tuesday, Jun 21, 2022) - Creston
15:03 PDT (Monday, Jun 20, 2022) - Creston
10:50 PDT (Monday, Jun 20, 2022)
14:53 PDT (Thursday, Mar 17, 2022) - Creston, Major Crimes Unit
09:41 PDT (Wednesday, Oct 6, 2021) - Creston
17:05 PDT (Wednesday, Aug 11, 2021) - Creston, Emergency Response Team
10:30 PDT (Thursday, Jun 17, 2021) - Creston, Major Crimes Unit
15:03 PDT (Tuesday, Mar 23, 2021) - Creston
14:39 PST (Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021) - Creston
15:25 PST (Thursday, Jan 7, 2021) - Creston, Salmo
08:00 PST (Thursday, Jan 7, 2021) - Creston, Salmo, B.C. Southeast District, Major Crimes Unit
Date modified: