Ashcroft RCMP Newsroom

The latest news releases issued by the RCMP in British Columbia.

Follow:

Under the Official Languages Act, this office provides services to the public in English only. You will find general information in both official languages at bc.rcmp.ca and www.rcmp.ca

Aux termes de la Loi sur les langues officielles, ce bureau n'offre des services au public qu'en anglais. Vous trouverez des renseignements généraux dans les deux langues officielles au cb.grc.ca et www.grc.ca.

21:44 PDT (Sunday, Aug 21, 2022) - Ashcroft
21:29 PDT (Sunday, Aug 21, 2022) - Ashcroft, Community Policing Services
17:31 PDT (Friday, Aug 5, 2022) - Ashcroft
19:42 PDT (Wednesday, May 18, 2022) - Ashcroft
17:42 PDT (Monday, Mar 21, 2022) - Ashcroft
09:00 PST (Wednesday, Mar 9, 2022) - Ashcroft, BC Highway Patrol
16:34 PST (Thursday, Feb 24, 2022) - Ashcroft
17:06 PST (Wednesday, Feb 16, 2022) - Ashcroft
09:40 PST (Saturday, Dec 18, 2021) - Ashcroft
11:11 PST (Friday, Dec 17, 2021) - Ashcroft, This Is What We Do
16:05 PST (Wednesday, Nov 24, 2021) - Ashcroft
09:46 PDT (Monday, Sep 13, 2021) - Ashcroft
12:19 PDT (Thursday, Jul 22, 2021) - Ashcroft, Penticton
07:27 PDT (Wednesday, May 5, 2021) - Ashcroft
15:42 PDT (Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021) - Ashcroft
15:38 PST (Monday, Feb 8, 2021) - Ashcroft, Emergency Response Team
Date modified: