Kitimat RCMP Newsroom

The latest news releases issued by the RCMP in British Columbia.

Follow:

Under the Official Languages Act, this office provides services to the public in English only. You will find general information in both official languages at bc.rcmp.ca and www.rcmp.ca

Aux termes de la Loi sur les langues officielles, ce bureau n'offre des services au public qu'en anglais. Vous trouverez des renseignements généraux dans les deux langues officielles au cb.grc.ca et www.grc.ca.

10:25 PDT (Tuesday, Sep 6, 2022) - Kitimat
13:01 PDT (Thursday, Sep 1, 2022) - Kitimat
15:55 PDT (Monday, Aug 29, 2022) - Kitimat
12:45 PDT (Monday, Aug 29, 2022) - Kitimat
14:18 PDT (Tuesday, Aug 16, 2022) - Kitimat
13:30 PDT (Wednesday, Aug 3, 2022) - Kitimat
05:26 PDT (Friday, Jul 8, 2022) - Kitimat
20:19 PDT (Wednesday, Jun 29, 2022) - Kitimat
14:22 PDT (Tuesday, Jun 28, 2022) - Kitimat
08:59 PDT (Tuesday, Jun 28, 2022) - Kitimat
17:20 PDT (Monday, Jun 20, 2022) - Kitimat
15:15 PDT (Monday, Jun 20, 2022) - Kitimat
15:07 PDT (Monday, Jun 20, 2022) - Kitimat
10:47 PDT (Friday, May 27, 2022) - Kitimat
15:35 PDT (Wednesday, May 18, 2022) - Kitimat
06:47 PDT (Friday, May 13, 2022) - Kitimat
12:28 PDT (Tuesday, May 10, 2022) - Kitimat
01:41 PDT (Thursday, May 5, 2022) - Kitimat
21:57 PDT (Wednesday, May 4, 2022) - Kitimat
13:46 PDT (Sunday, Apr 24, 2022) - Kitimat
14:35 PDT (Sunday, Apr 17, 2022) - Kitimat
05:15 PDT (Monday, Apr 11, 2022) - Kitimat
11:35 PDT (Friday, Apr 1, 2022) - Kitimat
18:31 PDT (Friday, Mar 25, 2022) - Kitimat
05:07 PDT (Saturday, Mar 19, 2022) - Kitimat
00:18 PDT (Friday, Mar 18, 2022) - Kitimat
00:10 PDT (Friday, Mar 18, 2022) - Kitimat
10:53 PDT (Thursday, Mar 17, 2022) - Kitimat
12:47 PST (Saturday, Mar 12, 2022) - Kitimat, BC Highway Patrol
20:41 PST (Wednesday, Mar 2, 2022) - Kitimat
23:32 PST (Tuesday, Feb 22, 2022) - Kitimat
06:29 PST (Monday, Feb 14, 2022) - Kitimat
02:37 PST (Sunday, Feb 6, 2022) - Kitimat
21:47 PST (Saturday, Jan 29, 2022) - Kitimat
21:19 PST (Saturday, Jan 29, 2022) - Kitimat
23:36 PST (Thursday, Jan 20, 2022) - Kitimat
14:55 PST (Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022) - Kitimat
22:29 PST (Wednesday, Jan 12, 2022) - Kitimat
17:45 PST (Sunday, Jan 2, 2022) - Kitimat
Date modified: