Dawson Creek RCMP Newsroom

The latest news releases issued by the RCMP in British Columbia.

Follow:

Under the Official Languages Act, this office provides services to the public in English only. You will find general information in both official languages at bc.rcmp.ca and www.rcmp.ca

Aux termes de la Loi sur les langues officielles, ce bureau n'offre des services au public qu'en anglais. Vous trouverez des renseignements généraux dans les deux langues officielles au cb.grc.ca et www.grc.ca.

09:12 PST (Thursday, Jan 19, 2023) - Dawson Creek
15:07 PST (Monday, Jan 16, 2023) - Dawson Creek
12:27 PST (Wednesday, Jan 11, 2023) - Dawson Creek
09:02 PST (Thursday, Dec 15, 2022) - Dawson Creek
14:35 PST (Tuesday, Dec 13, 2022) - Dawson Creek, Fort St John
15:15 PST (Monday, Nov 28, 2022) - Dawson Creek, Fort St John
19:25 PST (Wednesday, Nov 23, 2022) - Dawson Creek
14:27 PST (Tuesday, Nov 15, 2022) - B.C.
18:55 PDT (Thursday, Oct 20, 2022)
11:30 PDT (Monday, Oct 17, 2022) - Dawson Creek
10:03 PDT (Monday, Oct 17, 2022) - Dawson Creek
09:49 PDT (Tuesday, Oct 11, 2022) - Dawson Creek, Major Crimes Unit
07:47 PDT (Tuesday, Oct 4, 2022) - Dawson Creek
15:16 PDT (Thursday, Sep 22, 2022) - Dawson Creek
07:45 PDT (Sunday, Sep 18, 2022) - Dawson Creek
18:48 PDT (Saturday, Aug 27, 2022)
10:48 PDT (Thursday, Aug 18, 2022) - Dawson Creek
17:26 PDT (Tuesday, Aug 9, 2022) - Dawson Creek
03:03 PDT (Thursday, Aug 4, 2022) - Dawson Creek
22:44 PDT (Saturday, Jul 30, 2022) - Dawson Creek
13:33 PDT (Sunday, Jul 24, 2022) - Dawson Creek
19:46 PDT (Saturday, Jul 16, 2022) - Dawson Creek
15:01 PDT (Thursday, Jun 23, 2022) - Dawson Creek
10:33 PDT (Wednesday, Jun 22, 2022) - Dawson Creek
05:16 PDT (Saturday, Jun 18, 2022) - Dawson Creek
15:09 PDT (Monday, Jun 6, 2022) - Dawson Creek
20:07 PDT (Thursday, May 12, 2022) - Dawson Creek
13:14 PDT (Friday, May 6, 2022) - Dawson Creek
15:28 PDT (Wednesday, May 4, 2022) - Dawson Creek
14:49 PDT (Monday, Apr 4, 2022) - Dawson Creek, BC Highway Patrol
09:53 PDT (Monday, Apr 4, 2022) - Dawson Creek
15:25 PDT (Monday, Mar 14, 2022) - Dawson Creek
09:17 PST (Wednesday, Jan 5, 2022) - Chetwynd, Dawson Creek, BC Highway Patrol
07:46 PST (Wednesday, Jan 5, 2022) - Dawson Creek
11:19 PST (Tuesday, Jan 4, 2022) - Dawson Creek, BC Highway Patrol
07:40 PST (Friday, Dec 24, 2021) - Dawson Creek
13:25 PST (Monday, Dec 20, 2021)
13:35 PST (Tuesday, Dec 7, 2021) - Dawson Creek
07:31 PST (Wednesday, Nov 17, 2021) - Dawson Creek
Date modified: