Dawson Creek RCMP Newsroom

The latest news releases issued by the RCMP in British Columbia.

Follow:

Under the Official Languages Act, this office provides services to the public in English only. You will find general information in both official languages at bc.rcmp.ca and www.rcmp.ca

Aux termes de la Loi sur les langues officielles, ce bureau n'offre des services au public qu'en anglais. Vous trouverez des renseignements généraux dans les deux langues officielles au cb.grc.ca et www.grc.ca.

10:48 PDT (Thursday, Aug 18, 2022) - Dawson Creek
17:26 PDT (Tuesday, Aug 9, 2022) - Dawson Creek
03:03 PDT (Thursday, Aug 4, 2022) - Dawson Creek
22:44 PDT (Saturday, Jul 30, 2022) - Dawson Creek
13:52 PDT (Thursday, Jul 28, 2022) - Dawson Creek
13:33 PDT (Sunday, Jul 24, 2022) - Dawson Creek
19:46 PDT (Saturday, Jul 16, 2022) - Dawson Creek
15:01 PDT (Thursday, Jun 23, 2022) - Dawson Creek
10:33 PDT (Wednesday, Jun 22, 2022) - Dawson Creek
05:16 PDT (Saturday, Jun 18, 2022) - Dawson Creek
15:09 PDT (Monday, Jun 6, 2022) - Dawson Creek
20:07 PDT (Thursday, May 12, 2022) - Dawson Creek
13:14 PDT (Friday, May 6, 2022) - Dawson Creek
15:28 PDT (Wednesday, May 4, 2022) - Dawson Creek
14:49 PDT (Monday, Apr 4, 2022) - Dawson Creek, BC Highway Patrol
09:53 PDT (Monday, Apr 4, 2022) - Dawson Creek
15:25 PDT (Monday, Mar 14, 2022) - Dawson Creek
09:17 PST (Wednesday, Jan 5, 2022) - Chetwynd, Dawson Creek, BC Highway Patrol
07:46 PST (Wednesday, Jan 5, 2022) - Dawson Creek
11:19 PST (Tuesday, Jan 4, 2022) - Dawson Creek, BC Highway Patrol
07:40 PST (Friday, Dec 24, 2021) - Dawson Creek
13:25 PST (Monday, Dec 20, 2021)
13:35 PST (Tuesday, Dec 7, 2021) - Dawson Creek
07:31 PST (Wednesday, Nov 17, 2021) - Dawson Creek
10:40 PDT (Thursday, Nov 4, 2021) - Dawson Creek
09:10 PDT (Monday, Oct 25, 2021) - Dawson Creek
10:52 PDT (Monday, Oct 4, 2021) - Dawson Creek
12:41 PDT (Monday, Sep 13, 2021) - Dawson Creek
12:08 PDT (Thursday, Sep 9, 2021) - Dawson Creek, BC Highway Patrol
10:09 PDT (Monday, Jul 12, 2021) - Dawson Creek
10:51 PDT (Monday, Jun 28, 2021) - Dawson Creek
08:32 PDT (Wednesday, Jun 16, 2021) - Dawson Creek
13:44 PDT (Thursday, Jun 10, 2021) - Dawson Creek
13:28 PDT (Monday, May 17, 2021) - Dawson Creek
13:13 PDT (Monday, May 17, 2021) - Dawson Creek
11:58 PDT (Friday, May 14, 2021) - Dawson Creek
15:14 PDT (Monday, May 10, 2021) - Dawson Creek
11:16 PDT (Monday, May 3, 2021) - Dawson Creek
Date modified: