North Cowichan/Duncan RCMP Newsroom

The latest news releases issued by the RCMP in British Columbia.

Follow:

16:16 PST (Friday, Feb 26, 2021) - North Cowichan\Duncan
15:06 PST (Monday, Feb 15, 2021) - North Cowichan\Duncan
13:32 PST (Friday, Feb 5, 2021) - North Cowichan\Duncan
09:02 PST (Thursday, Jan 28, 2021) - North Cowichan\Duncan
14:21 PST (Tuesday, Jan 26, 2021) - North Cowichan\Duncan, Crime Reduction
14:41 PST (Thursday, Jan 21, 2021) - North Cowichan\Duncan
15:28 PST (Wednesday, Jan 20, 2021) - North Cowichan\Duncan
15:00 PST (Friday, Jan 15, 2021) - North Cowichan\Duncan
13:26 PST (Tuesday, Jan 12, 2021) - North Cowichan\Duncan, Air Services
12:23 PST (Thursday, Jan 7, 2021) - North Cowichan\Duncan, West Shore, Police Dog Services
14:39 PST (Tuesday, Jan 5, 2021) - North Cowichan\Duncan
14:14 PST (Saturday, Jan 2, 2021) - Duncan
16:24 PST (Thursday, Dec 31, 2020) - North Cowichan\Duncan
10:35 PST (Wednesday, Dec 23, 2020) - North Cowichan\Duncan
13:07 PST (Tuesday, Dec 22, 2020) - North Cowichan\Duncan
Date modified: