Chilliwack RCMP Newsroom

The latest news releases issued by the RCMP in British Columbia.

Follow:

07:29 PDT (Tuesday, Jun 4, 2024) - Chilliwack
14:34 PDT (Wednesday, May 22, 2024) - Chilliwack
13:18 PDT (Tuesday, May 14, 2024) - Chilliwack
14:41 PDT (Tuesday, May 7, 2024) - Chilliwack
11:12 PDT (Monday, May 6, 2024) - Chilliwack
07:59 PDT (Wednesday, May 1, 2024) - Chilliwack
11:11 PDT (Monday, Apr 29, 2024) - Chilliwack
13:09 PDT (Tuesday, Apr 23, 2024) - Chilliwack
17:57 PDT (Monday, Apr 22, 2024) - B.C., Chilliwack
12:39 PDT (Friday, Apr 5, 2024) - Chilliwack
10:55 PDT (Wednesday, Apr 3, 2024) - Chilliwack
10:40 PDT (Wednesday, Apr 3, 2024) - Chilliwack
11:25 PDT (Wednesday, Mar 13, 2024) - Chilliwack
11:28 PST (Thursday, Feb 22, 2024) - Chilliwack
13:59 PST (Friday, Feb 9, 2024) - Chilliwack
07:35 PST (Wednesday, Feb 7, 2024) - Chilliwack
13:39 PST (Monday, Feb 5, 2024) - Chilliwack
14:55 PST (Thursday, Feb 1, 2024) - Chilliwack
13:20 PST (Thursday, Jan 25, 2024) - Chilliwack, Missing Person
09:52 PST (Tuesday, Jan 23, 2024) - Chilliwack
14:10 PST (Wednesday, Jan 3, 2024) - Chilliwack
07:57 PST (Sunday, Dec 24, 2023) - Chilliwack
10:01 PST (Wednesday, Dec 13, 2023) - Agassiz
11:05 PST (Tuesday, Dec 12, 2023) - Chilliwack
11:41 PST (Friday, Dec 1, 2023) - Chilliwack
08:45 PST (Tuesday, Nov 28, 2023) - Chilliwack
13:06 PST (Thursday, Nov 23, 2023) - Upper Fraser Valley
07:13 PST (Thursday, Nov 23, 2023) - Chilliwack
10:23 PST (Friday, Nov 10, 2023) - Chilliwack
12:18 PDT (Wednesday, Nov 1, 2023) - Chilliwack
15:22 PDT (Friday, Oct 27, 2023) - Chilliwack
Date modified: