Chilliwack RCMP Newsroom

The latest news releases issued by the RCMP in British Columbia.

Follow:

14:44 PDT (Monday, Oct 4, 2021) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley
11:59 PDT (Friday, Oct 1, 2021) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley
11:09 PDT (Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley
13:03 PDT (Thursday, Sep 23, 2021) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley
15:16 PDT (Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley
13:35 PDT (Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley
12:03 PDT (Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021) - Chilliwack
11:08 PDT (Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021) - Chilliwack
16:25 PDT (Friday, Jul 23, 2021) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley
06:23 PDT (Friday, Jul 23, 2021) - Upper Fraser Valley, Chilliwack
13:15 PDT (Thursday, Jul 22, 2021) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley
10:32 PDT (Monday, Jul 19, 2021) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley, Indigenous Policing Services
11:15 PDT (Thursday, Jul 15, 2021) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley
11:03 PDT (Thursday, Jul 15, 2021) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley
14:09 PDT (Tuesday, Jul 6, 2021) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley
Date modified: