Upper Fraser Valley RCMP Newsroom

The latest news releases issued by the RCMP in British Columbia.

Follow:

07:09 PDT (Wednesday, May 11, 2022) - Upper Fraser Valley
10:06 PDT (Friday, May 6, 2022) - Upper Fraser Valley, Chilliwack
11:32 PDT (Tuesday, May 3, 2022) - Upper Fraser Valley, Chilliwack
14:56 PDT (Friday, Apr 29, 2022) - Upper Fraser Valley, Chilliwack
13:08 PDT (Wednesday, Apr 20, 2022) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley
12:02 PDT (Tuesday, Apr 19, 2022) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley
14:45 PDT (Monday, Apr 11, 2022) - Upper Fraser Valley, Chilliwack
08:41 PDT (Friday, Apr 1, 2022) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley
13:36 PDT (Thursday, Mar 31, 2022) - Upper Fraser Valley, Chilliwack
14:15 PDT (Tuesday, Mar 29, 2022) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley
14:05 PDT (Monday, Mar 28, 2022) - Upper Fraser Valley, Chilliwack
14:45 PDT (Friday, Mar 25, 2022) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley
10:02 PDT (Wednesday, Mar 23, 2022) - Upper Fraser Valley, Chilliwack
13:06 PST (Thursday, Mar 10, 2022) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley
08:59 PST (Wednesday, Mar 9, 2022) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley
16:26 PST (Tuesday, Mar 1, 2022) - Chilliwack
11:00 PST (Friday, Jan 28, 2022) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley
14:52 PST (Thursday, Jan 27, 2022) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley
09:20 PST (Tuesday, Jan 25, 2022) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley
11:17 PST (Thursday, Jan 20, 2022) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley
13:16 PST (Wednesday, Jan 19, 2022) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley
11:39 PST (Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley
10:00 PST (Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley
09:12 PST (Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley
11:21 PST (Thursday, Jan 13, 2022) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley
14:25 PST (Thursday, Jan 6, 2022) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley
10:54 PST (Wednesday, Dec 29, 2021) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley
09:52 PST (Tuesday, Dec 21, 2021) - Upper Fraser Valley, Chilliwack
13:25 PST (Thursday, Dec 16, 2021) - Agassiz, Boston Bar, Chilliwack, Hope, Upper Fraser Valley
13:20 PST (Tuesday, Nov 30, 2021) - Boston Bar, Upper Fraser Valley
12:32 PST (Tuesday, Nov 30, 2021) - Hope, Upper Fraser Valley
12:07 PST (Tuesday, Nov 30, 2021) - Agassiz, Upper Fraser Valley
13:32 PDT (Tuesday, Oct 26, 2021) - Agassiz, Chilliwack, Hope, Boston Bar, Upper Fraser Valley
11:26 PDT (Friday, Oct 22, 2021) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley
10:26 PDT (Saturday, Oct 16, 2021) - Chilliwack, Collision Analysis and Reconstruction Service (ICARS)
06:25 PDT (Friday, Oct 8, 2021) - Upper Fraser Valley, Chilliwack
11:48 PDT (Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021) - Chilliwack
09:49 PDT (Monday, Aug 30, 2021) - Chilliwack
Date modified: