Upper Fraser Valley RCMP Newsroom

The latest news releases issued by the RCMP in British Columbia.

Follow:

14:08 PST (Thursday, Feb 25, 2021) - Chilliwack
07:00 PST (Wednesday, Feb 24, 2021) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley
13:30 PST (Friday, Feb 19, 2021) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley
13:03 PST (Tuesday, Feb 16, 2021) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley
13:02 PST (Monday, Feb 15, 2021) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley
09:27 PST (Wednesday, Feb 3, 2021) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley
14:27 PST (Monday, Feb 1, 2021) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley
08:40 PST (Monday, Feb 1, 2021) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley
13:04 PST (Thursday, Jan 28, 2021) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley
14:30 PST (Wednesday, Jan 27, 2021) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley
13:51 PST (Wednesday, Jan 27, 2021) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley
13:37 PST (Thursday, Jan 21, 2021) - Agassiz, Upper Fraser Valley
13:11 PST (Thursday, Jan 21, 2021) - Chilliwack, Mission, Upper Fraser Valley
12:26 PST (Tuesday, Jan 19, 2021) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley
14:35 PST (Tuesday, Jan 12, 2021) - Agassiz, Upper Fraser Valley
Date modified: