Upper Fraser Valley RCMP Newsroom

The latest news releases issued by the RCMP in British Columbia.

Follow:

11:26 PDT (Friday, Oct 22, 2021) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley
10:26 PDT (Saturday, Oct 16, 2021) - Chilliwack, Collision Analysis and Reconstruction Service (ICARS)
06:25 PDT (Friday, Oct 8, 2021) - Upper Fraser Valley, Chilliwack
14:44 PDT (Monday, Oct 4, 2021) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley
11:59 PDT (Friday, Oct 1, 2021) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley
13:08 PDT (Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021) - Upper Fraser Valley, Hope
11:09 PDT (Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley
13:03 PDT (Thursday, Sep 23, 2021) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley
15:16 PDT (Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley
13:35 PDT (Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley
11:48 PDT (Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021) - Chilliwack
14:03 PDT (Friday, Sep 3, 2021) - Upper Fraser Valley, Hope
12:03 PDT (Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021) - Chilliwack
11:08 PDT (Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021) - Chilliwack
09:49 PDT (Monday, Aug 30, 2021) - Chilliwack
Date modified: