Vernon North Okanagan RCMP Newsroom

The latest news releases issued by the RCMP in British Columbia.

Follow:

Under the Official Languages Act, this office provides services to the public in English only. You will find general information in both official languages at bc.rcmp.ca and www.rcmp.ca

Aux termes de la Loi sur les langues officielles, ce bureau n'offre des services au public qu'en anglais. Vous trouverez des renseignements généraux dans les deux langues officielles au cb.grc.ca et www.grc.ca.

14:52 PDT (Wednesday, May 18, 2022) - Vernon North Okanagan, Enderby, Falkland, Armstrong, Lumby
09:58 PDT (Wednesday, May 18, 2022) - Vernon North Okanagan
15:09 PDT (Wednesday, May 4, 2022) - Vernon North Okanagan
11:07 PDT (Wednesday, May 4, 2022) - Vernon North Okanagan
10:21 PDT (Tuesday, May 3, 2022) - Vernon North Okanagan
10:35 PDT (Wednesday, Apr 27, 2022) - Vernon North Okanagan
14:41 PDT (Monday, Apr 25, 2022) - Vernon North Okanagan
14:19 PDT (Friday, Apr 22, 2022) - Vernon North Okanagan
09:42 PDT (Tuesday, Apr 19, 2022) - Vernon North Okanagan
09:34 PDT (Tuesday, Apr 19, 2022) - Enderby, Vernon North Okanagan
12:16 PDT (Thursday, Apr 14, 2022) - Vernon North Okanagan
10:34 PDT (Thursday, Apr 14, 2022) - Vernon North Okanagan
13:51 PDT (Tuesday, Apr 12, 2022) - Vernon North Okanagan
12:32 PDT (Monday, Apr 11, 2022) - Vernon North Okanagan
11:45 PDT (Monday, Apr 11, 2022) - Vernon North Okanagan
10:36 PDT (Monday, Apr 11, 2022) - Vernon North Okanagan
11:55 PDT (Thursday, Apr 7, 2022) - Vernon North Okanagan
07:49 PDT (Thursday, Apr 7, 2022) - Vernon North Okanagan
11:52 PDT (Wednesday, Apr 6, 2022) - Vernon North Okanagan
11:00 PDT (Tuesday, Apr 5, 2022) - Vernon North Okanagan
15:03 PDT (Monday, Apr 4, 2022) - Vernon North Okanagan
11:55 PDT (Monday, Apr 4, 2022) - Vernon North Okanagan
11:43 PDT (Tuesday, Mar 29, 2022) - Vernon North Okanagan
14:37 PDT (Friday, Mar 18, 2022) - Vernon North Okanagan
14:55 PDT (Thursday, Mar 17, 2022) - Vernon North Okanagan
09:14 PDT (Thursday, Mar 17, 2022) - Armstrong, Vernon North Okanagan, Revelstoke, Enderby, Salmon Arm
12:14 PST (Friday, Mar 4, 2022) - Vernon North Okanagan
08:26 PST (Thursday, Mar 3, 2022) - Vernon North Okanagan
18:28 PST (Tuesday, Mar 1, 2022) - Vernon North Okanagan
10:56 PST (Tuesday, Mar 1, 2022) - Vernon North Okanagan
09:06 PST (Tuesday, Mar 1, 2022) - Vernon North Okanagan
10:48 PST (Wednesday, Feb 16, 2022) - Vernon North Okanagan
13:50 PST (Friday, Feb 4, 2022) - Vernon North Okanagan
12:22 PST (Thursday, Jan 27, 2022) - Vernon North Okanagan
11:41 PST (Tuesday, Jan 25, 2022) - Vernon North Okanagan
15:06 PST (Monday, Jan 24, 2022) - Vernon North Okanagan
10:20 PST (Monday, Jan 24, 2022)
13:32 PST (Wednesday, Jan 19, 2022) - Vernon North Okanagan
10:13 PST (Wednesday, Jan 19, 2022) - Vernon North Okanagan
13:51 PST (Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022) - Vernon North Okanagan
Date modified: