Vernon North Okanagan RCMP Newsroom

The latest news releases issued by the RCMP in British Columbia.

Follow:

Under the Official Languages Act, this office provides services to the public in English only. You will find general information in both official languages at bc.rcmp.ca and www.rcmp.ca

Aux termes de la Loi sur les langues officielles, ce bureau n'offre des services au public qu'en anglais. Vous trouverez des renseignements généraux dans les deux langues officielles au cb.grc.ca et www.grc.ca.

13:40 PDT (Monday, May 27, 2024) - Vernon North Okanagan, Revelstoke, Sicamous, Salmon Arm
14:51 PDT (Friday, May 24, 2024) - Vernon North Okanagan
10:25 PDT (Tuesday, May 21, 2024) - Vernon North Okanagan
11:56 PDT (Tuesday, May 14, 2024) - Vernon North Okanagan
11:33 PDT (Wednesday, May 8, 2024) - Vernon North Okanagan
10:58 PDT (Tuesday, May 7, 2024) - Vernon North Okanagan
09:14 PDT (Tuesday, May 7, 2024) - Vernon North Okanagan
09:10 PDT (Monday, May 6, 2024) - Vernon North Okanagan
14:03 PDT (Wednesday, Apr 17, 2024) - Vernon North Okanagan
15:34 PDT (Monday, Apr 15, 2024) - Lumby, Major Crimes Unit
19:35 PDT (Saturday, Apr 13, 2024) - Lumby, B.C.
11:32 PDT (Thursday, Apr 11, 2024) - Vernon North Okanagan
10:32 PDT (Monday, Apr 8, 2024) - Vernon North Okanagan
12:16 PDT (Thursday, Apr 4, 2024) - Vernon North Okanagan
06:43 PDT (Wednesday, Apr 3, 2024) - Vernon North Okanagan
08:20 PDT (Wednesday, Mar 27, 2024) - Vernon North Okanagan, Missing Person
11:10 PDT (Tuesday, Mar 26, 2024) - Vernon North Okanagan
09:29 PDT (Tuesday, Mar 26, 2024) - Vernon North Okanagan
06:56 PDT (Tuesday, Mar 26, 2024) - Vernon North Okanagan
14:53 PDT (Monday, Mar 25, 2024) - Vernon North Okanagan
14:13 PDT (Monday, Mar 25, 2024) - Vernon North Okanagan
12:15 PDT (Wednesday, Mar 20, 2024) - Vernon North Okanagan
11:40 PDT (Wednesday, Mar 20, 2024) - Vernon North Okanagan
09:17 PDT (Wednesday, Mar 20, 2024) - Vernon North Okanagan
11:30 PDT (Thursday, Mar 14, 2024) - Armstrong, Vernon North Okanagan
14:06 PDT (Monday, Mar 11, 2024) - Vernon North Okanagan
13:35 PST (Friday, Mar 8, 2024) - Vernon North Okanagan
11:48 PST (Friday, Mar 8, 2024) - Vernon North Okanagan
10:09 PST (Thursday, Mar 7, 2024) - Vernon North Okanagan
13:20 PST (Wednesday, Mar 6, 2024) - Vernon North Okanagan, Missing Person
13:35 PST (Monday, Mar 4, 2024) - Vernon North Okanagan
11:06 PST (Monday, Mar 4, 2024) - Vernon North Okanagan, Wanted Warrant
08:02 PST (Monday, Feb 26, 2024) - Vernon North Okanagan
15:03 PST (Friday, Feb 23, 2024) - Vernon North Okanagan, Missing Person
14:33 PST (Friday, Feb 23, 2024) - Vernon North Okanagan, Wanted Warrant
14:02 PST (Friday, Feb 23, 2024) - Vernon North Okanagan
12:53 PST (Friday, Feb 23, 2024) - Vernon North Okanagan, Lumby
11:37 PST (Friday, Feb 16, 2024) - Vernon North Okanagan
08:28 PST (Friday, Feb 16, 2024) - Vernon North Okanagan
12:08 PST (Wednesday, Feb 14, 2024) - Vernon North Okanagan
Date modified: