15:12 PDT (Saturday, Mar 20, 2021) - Richmond, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
14:59 PDT (Saturday, Mar 20, 2021) - Richmond, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
09:52 PDT (Friday, Mar 19, 2021) - Burnaby, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
09:58 PDT (Thursday, Mar 18, 2021) - Burnaby, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
08:00 PST (Thursday, Mar 4, 2021) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
15:39 PST (Monday, Feb 22, 2021) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
18:48 PST (Saturday, Feb 13, 2021) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
13:29 PST (Thursday, Feb 4, 2021) - Burnaby, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
13:49 PST (Wednesday, Feb 3, 2021) - Langley, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
19:38 PST (Wednesday, Jan 27, 2021) - Langley, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
09:11 PST (Tuesday, Jan 12, 2021) - Chilliwack, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
20:13 PST (Sunday, Jan 10, 2021) - Richmond, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
19:55 PST (Friday, Jan 8, 2021) - Richmond, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
19:22 PST (Wednesday, Jan 6, 2021) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
10:40 PST (Wednesday, Dec 30, 2020) - Sunshine Coast, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
20:29 PST (Tuesday, Dec 29, 2020) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
18:52 PST (Monday, Dec 28, 2020) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
11:29 PST (Wednesday, Dec 16, 2020) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
13:56 PST (Monday, Dec 14, 2020) - Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
11:17 PST (Thursday, Dec 10, 2020) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
19:51 PST (Wednesday, Dec 2, 2020) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
21:11 PST (Tuesday, Dec 1, 2020) - Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
20:02 PST (Tuesday, Dec 1, 2020) - Burnaby, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
21:15 PST (Monday, Nov 30, 2020) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
15:21 PST (Friday, Nov 20, 2020) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
15:14 PST (Friday, Nov 20, 2020) - Richmond, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
23:08 PST (Wednesday, Nov 18, 2020) - Sunshine Coast, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
16:29 PDT (Friday, Oct 30, 2020) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
22:00 PDT (Thursday, Oct 29, 2020) - Sea to Sky, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
19:35 PDT (Thursday, Oct 22, 2020) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
16:06 PDT (Friday, Oct 9, 2020) - Langley, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
11:45 PDT (Thursday, Oct 8, 2020) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
10:20 PDT (Wednesday, Oct 7, 2020) - Mission, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
15:30 PDT (Thursday, Oct 1, 2020) - North Vancouver, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
08:56 PDT (Monday, Sep 21, 2020) - Richmond, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
09:47 PDT (Monday, Aug 10, 2020) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
09:29 PDT (Monday, Aug 10, 2020) - Mission, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
13:48 PDT (Saturday, Aug 1, 2020) - Burnaby, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
13:33 PDT (Friday, Jul 31, 2020) - Burnaby
10:16 PDT (Thursday, Jul 16, 2020) - Integrated Homicide Investigation Team


Media Relations Officer

Sgt. David Lee

For media inquiries:
ediv_ihit_media@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Phone: 236-334-3081

IHIT Partners

Date modified: