IHIT Newsroom

The latest news and updates from IHIT

Follow:

14:03 PDT (Wednesday, Aug 10, 2022) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
08:28 PDT (Sunday, Aug 7, 2022) - Burnaby, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
18:34 PDT (Friday, Aug 5, 2022) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
20:13 PDT (Saturday, Jul 30, 2022) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
14:00 PDT (Friday, Jul 29, 2022) - Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
10:05 PDT (Thursday, Jul 28, 2022) - Langley, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
15:33 PDT (Wednesday, Jul 27, 2022) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
14:25 PDT (Tuesday, Jul 26, 2022) - Langley, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
11:43 PDT (Tuesday, Jul 26, 2022) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
17:45 PDT (Monday, Jul 25, 2022) - Langley, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
16:10 PDT (Monday, Jul 25, 2022) - Whistler, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
14:17 PDT (Monday, Jul 25, 2022) - Langley, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
20:01 PDT (Sunday, Jul 24, 2022) - Sea to Sky, Whistler, Squamish, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
08:47 PDT (Saturday, Jul 23, 2022) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
08:04 PDT (Thursday, Jul 21, 2022) - Chilliwack, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
12:21 PDT (Monday, Jul 18, 2022) - Ridge Meadows, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
15:47 PDT (Saturday, Jul 16, 2022) - Ridge Meadows, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
08:03 PDT (Saturday, Jul 16, 2022) - Burnaby, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
17:19 PDT (Thursday, Jul 14, 2022) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
14:55 PDT (Wednesday, Jul 13, 2022) - Burnaby, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
16:32 PDT (Wednesday, Jul 6, 2022) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
13:02 PDT (Saturday, Jul 2, 2022) - Coquitlam, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
11:56 PDT (Thursday, Jun 23, 2022) - Whistler, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
12:14 PDT (Tuesday, Jun 7, 2022) - Richmond, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
06:10 PDT (Monday, May 30, 2022) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
16:18 PDT (Thursday, May 26, 2022) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
10:53 PDT (Thursday, May 26, 2022) - Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
12:57 PDT (Wednesday, May 11, 2022) - Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
12:04 PDT (Monday, May 9, 2022) - Coquitlam, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
11:14 PDT (Sunday, May 1, 2022) - Ridge Meadows, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
11:33 PDT (Sunday, Apr 10, 2022) - Ridge Meadows, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
15:42 PDT (Saturday, Apr 9, 2022) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
14:29 PDT (Tuesday, Apr 5, 2022) - Coquitlam, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
19:07 PDT (Saturday, Apr 2, 2022) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
17:19 PDT (Thursday, Mar 31, 2022) - Coquitlam, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
13:11 PDT (Thursday, Mar 31, 2022) - Langley, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
16:33 PDT (Wednesday, Mar 23, 2022) - B.C., Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
14:41 PDT (Tuesday, Mar 15, 2022) - North Vancouver, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
12:56 PDT (Monday, Mar 14, 2022) - North Vancouver, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
15:15 PST (Thursday, Feb 24, 2022) - Coquitlam, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team


Media Relations Officer

Sgt. David Lee

For media inquiries:
ediv_ihit_media@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Phone: 236-334-3081

IHIT Partners

Date modified: