IHIT Newsroom

The latest news and updates from IHIT

Follow:

12:57 PDT (Wednesday, May 11, 2022) - Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
12:04 PDT (Monday, May 9, 2022) - Coquitlam, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
11:14 PDT (Sunday, May 1, 2022) - Ridge Meadows, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
11:33 PDT (Sunday, Apr 10, 2022) - Ridge Meadows, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
15:42 PDT (Saturday, Apr 9, 2022) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
14:29 PDT (Tuesday, Apr 5, 2022) - Coquitlam, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
19:07 PDT (Saturday, Apr 2, 2022) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
17:19 PDT (Thursday, Mar 31, 2022) - Coquitlam, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
13:11 PDT (Thursday, Mar 31, 2022) - Langley, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
16:33 PDT (Wednesday, Mar 23, 2022) - B.C., Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
14:41 PDT (Tuesday, Mar 15, 2022) - North Vancouver, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
12:56 PDT (Monday, Mar 14, 2022) - North Vancouver, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
15:15 PST (Thursday, Feb 24, 2022) - Coquitlam, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
12:32 PST (Wednesday, Feb 16, 2022) - Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
11:48 PST (Wednesday, Feb 16, 2022) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
15:03 PST (Friday, Feb 11, 2022) - Langley, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
12:16 PST (Saturday, Feb 5, 2022) - Mission, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
14:10 PST (Thursday, Feb 3, 2022) - B.C., Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
14:11 PST (Friday, Jan 28, 2022) - Richmond, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
12:59 PST (Friday, Jan 28, 2022) - Coquitlam, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
14:11 PST (Thursday, Jan 27, 2022) - Richmond, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
20:11 PST (Wednesday, Jan 26, 2022) - Richmond, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
09:47 PST (Friday, Jan 21, 2022) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
12:27 PST (Thursday, Jan 20, 2022) - Burnaby, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
13:54 PST (Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022) - Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
10:04 PST (Wednesday, Jan 12, 2022) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
08:05 PST (Monday, Jan 10, 2022) - Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
16:21 PST (Saturday, Jan 8, 2022) - Langley, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
10:36 PST (Monday, Dec 20, 2021) - Burnaby, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
15:00 PST (Friday, Dec 17, 2021) - Langley, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
10:58 PST (Wednesday, Dec 8, 2021) - Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
11:25 PST (Monday, Nov 22, 2021) - Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
15:30 PST (Saturday, Nov 20, 2021) - Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
15:31 PST (Wednesday, Nov 17, 2021) - Richmond, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
14:44 PDT (Tuesday, Nov 2, 2021) - Ridge Meadows, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
14:08 PDT (Tuesday, Nov 2, 2021) - Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
13:52 PDT (Thursday, Oct 14, 2021) - B.C., Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
15:10 PDT (Saturday, Oct 9, 2021) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
19:03 PDT (Monday, Sep 27, 2021) - Ridge Meadows, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team


Media Relations Officer

Sgt. David Lee

For media inquiries:
ediv_ihit_media@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Phone: 236-334-3081

IHIT Partners

Date modified: