IHIT Newsroom

The latest news and updates from IHIT

Follow:

11:25 PST (Monday, Nov 22, 2021) - Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
15:30 PST (Saturday, Nov 20, 2021) - Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
15:31 PST (Wednesday, Nov 17, 2021) - Richmond, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
14:44 PDT (Tuesday, Nov 2, 2021) - Ridge Meadows, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
14:08 PDT (Tuesday, Nov 2, 2021) - Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
13:52 PDT (Thursday, Oct 14, 2021) - B.C., Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
15:10 PDT (Saturday, Oct 9, 2021) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
19:03 PDT (Monday, Sep 27, 2021) - Ridge Meadows, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
15:54 PDT (Wednesday, Sep 15, 2021) - Langley, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
18:50 PDT (Thursday, Aug 26, 2021) - Agassiz, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
07:05 PDT (Tuesday, Aug 17, 2021) - Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
13:17 PDT (Monday, Aug 16, 2021) - Whistler, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
08:29 PDT (Sunday, Aug 15, 2021) - Burnaby, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
10:43 PDT (Tuesday, Aug 10, 2021) - Richmond, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
10:27 PDT (Wednesday, Aug 4, 2021) - Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
13:13 PDT (Wednesday, Jul 28, 2021) - Coquitlam, Burnaby, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
10:39 PDT (Tuesday, Jul 27, 2021) - Langley, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
16:38 PDT (Monday, Jul 26, 2021) - Langley, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
06:49 PDT (Friday, Jul 23, 2021) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
09:08 PDT (Thursday, Jul 15, 2021) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
16:03 PDT (Wednesday, Jul 7, 2021) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
10:28 PDT (Monday, Jul 5, 2021) - Upper Fraser Valley, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
16:34 PDT (Monday, Jun 28, 2021) - Richmond, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
08:30 PDT (Friday, Jun 18, 2021) - B.C. Lower Mainland District
16:01 PDT (Thursday, Jun 17, 2021) - Burnaby, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
16:26 PDT (Monday, Jun 14, 2021) - Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
10:08 PDT (Tuesday, Jun 1, 2021) - Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
09:59 PDT (Friday, May 28, 2021) - Upper Fraser Valley, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
09:50 PDT (Friday, May 28, 2021) - Upper Fraser Valley, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
13:45 PDT (Tuesday, May 25, 2021) - Coquitlam, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
09:27 PDT (Saturday, May 22, 2021) - Coquitlam, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
20:41 PDT (Friday, May 14, 2021) - Richmond, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
16:41 PDT (Friday, May 14, 2021) - Burnaby, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
08:01 PDT (Tuesday, May 11, 2021) - Richmond, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
17:54 PDT (Monday, May 10, 2021) - Burnaby, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
11:27 PDT (Friday, May 7, 2021) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
12:26 PDT (Wednesday, May 5, 2021) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
10:57 PDT (Monday, May 3, 2021) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
17:58 PDT (Saturday, May 1, 2021) - Integrated Homicide Investigation Team


Media Relations Officer

Sgt. David Lee

For media inquiries:
ediv_ihit_media@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Phone: 236-334-3081

IHIT Partners

Date modified: