BC RCMP - Alerts

Police warnings of recent concerns with public safety, fraud and scams, etc.
17:51 PST (Saturday, Feb 27, 2021) - North Vancouver
07:13 PST (Friday, Feb 26, 2021) - Richmond
14:08 PST (Thursday, Feb 25, 2021) - Chilliwack
14:11 PST (Wednesday, Feb 24, 2021) - Surrey
07:00 PST (Wednesday, Feb 24, 2021) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley, This Is What We Do
14:07 PST (Tuesday, Feb 23, 2021) - Surrey
09:43 PST (Tuesday, Feb 23, 2021) - Surrey
10:11 PST (Monday, Feb 22, 2021) - Surrey
14:15 PST (Friday, Feb 19, 2021) - Surrey
13:30 PST (Friday, Feb 19, 2021) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley
11:47 PST (Friday, Feb 19, 2021) - Surrey
11:12 PST (Thursday, Feb 18, 2021) - Surrey
09:19 PST (Thursday, Feb 18, 2021) - Surrey
11:37 PST (Wednesday, Feb 17, 2021) - B.C. Lower Mainland District, International Policing
11:06 PST (Wednesday, Feb 17, 2021) - Surrey
16:44 PST (Tuesday, Feb 16, 2021) - Surrey
15:34 PST (Tuesday, Feb 16, 2021) - Richmond
13:03 PST (Tuesday, Feb 16, 2021) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley
10:53 PST (Tuesday, Feb 16, 2021) - Surrey
13:02 PST (Monday, Feb 15, 2021) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley
08:52 PST (Monday, Feb 15, 2021) - Richmond
17:27 PST (Saturday, Feb 13, 2021) - Whistler, Sea to Sky
15:41 PST (Friday, Feb 12, 2021) - Squamish, Sea to Sky, Whistler
Date modified: