RCMP in Langley Newsroom

09:12 PST (Tuesday, Jan 26, 2021) - Langley
08:04 PST (Tuesday, Jan 26, 2021) - Langley
11:53 PST (Friday, Jan 22, 2021) - Langley
13:16 PST (Tuesday, Jan 19, 2021) - Langley
08:05 PST (Monday, Jan 18, 2021) - Langley
08:19 PST (Wednesday, Jan 6, 2021) - Langley
08:16 PDT (Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020) - Langley
09:58 PDT (Wednesday, May 20, 2020) - Langley
12:27 PST (Thursday, Dec 19, 2019) - Langley
12:02 PST (Thursday, Dec 19, 2019) - Langley
11:29 PST (Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019) - Langley
15:32 PST (Monday, Dec 16, 2019) - Langley
13:14 PST (Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019) - Langley
10:55 PST (Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019) - Langley
10:01 PST (Monday, Dec 9, 2019) - Langley
12:14 PST (Thursday, Dec 5, 2019) - Langley
13:15 PST (Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019) - Langley
15:13 PST (Thursday, Nov 28, 2019) - Langley
11:04 PST (Thursday, Nov 28, 2019) - Langley
09:28 PST (Thursday, Nov 21, 2019) - Langley
11:29 PST (Monday, Nov 18, 2019) - Langley
10:33 PST (Monday, Nov 18, 2019) - Langley
14:00 PST (Thursday, Nov 14, 2019) - Langley
13:23 PST (Sunday, Nov 3, 2019) - Langley
11:29 PDT (Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019) - B.C., Langley
14:30 PDT (Thursday, Oct 17, 2019) - Langley
11:14 PDT (Thursday, Oct 17, 2019) - Langley
13:31 PDT (Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019) - Langley
09:00 PDT (Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019) - Langley
07:53 PDT (Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019) - Langley
18:43 PDT (Friday, Sep 27, 2019) - Langley
10:39 PDT (Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019) - Langley
10:32 PDT (Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019) - Langley
10:14 PDT (Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019) - Langley
10:19 PDT (Monday, Sep 16, 2019) - Langley
18:47 PDT (Friday, Sep 13, 2019) - Langley
09:51 PDT (Thursday, Sep 5, 2019) - Langley
11:21 PDT (Thursday, Aug 29, 2019) - Langley
11:18 PDT (Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019) - Langley

Related Products

Media Relations Contact

Cpl. Holly Largy
Langley RCMP Detachment
22180 - 48A Avenue, Langley, BC
V3A 8B7
Office No.: 604-532-3231
Cell No.: 778-991-7932
Email: holly.largy@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Date modified: