RCMP in Langley Newsroom

14:32 PDT (Monday, May 16, 2022) - Langley, B.C.
14:06 PDT (Monday, May 16, 2022) - Langley
10:33 PDT (Monday, May 16, 2022) - Langley
18:37 PDT (Friday, May 13, 2022) - Langley
23:35 PDT (Friday, Apr 29, 2022) - Langley, Collision Unit
10:40 PDT (Thursday, Apr 21, 2022) - Langley
10:31 PDT (Wednesday, Apr 20, 2022) - Langley
10:02 PDT (Wednesday, Apr 13, 2022) - Langley
17:56 PDT (Tuesday, Mar 29, 2022) - Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
16:37 PDT (Tuesday, Mar 29, 2022) - Langley
11:55 PDT (Monday, Mar 28, 2022) - Langley, BC Highway Patrol
23:52 PDT (Friday, Mar 25, 2022) - Langley, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
09:02 PDT (Tuesday, Mar 15, 2022) - Langley
11:30 PST (Thursday, Mar 10, 2022) - Langley
14:42 PST (Wednesday, Feb 23, 2022)
15:13 PST (Thursday, Feb 17, 2022) - Langley
09:46 PST (Monday, Feb 14, 2022) - Langley
07:36 PST (Monday, Feb 14, 2022) - Langley
15:44 PST (Thursday, Feb 10, 2022) - Langley
08:31 PST (Thursday, Feb 10, 2022) - Langley
08:04 PST (Thursday, Feb 10, 2022) - Langley, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
15:19 PST (Monday, Jan 31, 2022) - Langley
14:26 PST (Tuesday, Jan 25, 2022) - Langley
14:31 PST (Wednesday, Jan 19, 2022) - Langley
14:27 PST (Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022) - Langley
10:38 PST (Tuesday, Jan 11, 2022) - Langley
07:13 PST (Tuesday, Jan 11, 2022) - Langley
14:48 PST (Friday, Jan 7, 2022) - Langley, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
13:51 PST (Wednesday, Dec 15, 2021) - Langley
09:29 PST (Friday, Dec 10, 2021) - Langley
12:31 PST (Wednesday, Dec 8, 2021) - Langley
14:10 PST (Tuesday, Dec 7, 2021) - Langley
09:34 PST (Tuesday, Dec 7, 2021) - Langley
12:24 PST (Friday, Dec 3, 2021) - Langley
13:52 PST (Tuesday, Nov 30, 2021) - Langley
13:30 PST (Monday, Nov 29, 2021) - Langley
15:22 PST (Thursday, Nov 25, 2021) - Langley
11:13 PST (Tuesday, Nov 23, 2021) - Langley
07:53 PST (Wednesday, Nov 10, 2021) - Langley
11:37 PST (Tuesday, Nov 9, 2021) - Langley

Related Products

Media Relations Contact

Cpl. Holly Largy
Langley RCMP Detachment
22180 - 48A Avenue, Langley, BC
V3A 8B7
Office No.: 604-532-3231
Cell No.: 778-991-7932
Email: holly.largy@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Date modified: