Lower Mainland District Newsroom

10:46 PDT (Sunday, Jun 16, 2024) - Ridge Meadows, This Is Who We Are
08:21 PDT (Sunday, Jun 16, 2024) - Coquitlam
08:57 PDT (Friday, Jun 14, 2024) - Richmond, Information Wanted
13:31 PDT (Thursday, Jun 13, 2024) - Burnaby, Public Alert
11:28 PDT (Thursday, Jun 13, 2024) - Coquitlam
16:27 PDT (Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024) - North Vancouver, Missing Person
15:15 PDT (Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024) - Surrey
10:47 PDT (Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024) - Coquitlam
07:35 PDT (Tuesday, Jun 11, 2024) - Burnaby
05:23 PDT (Tuesday, Jun 11, 2024) - Mission
11:42 PDT (Monday, Jun 10, 2024) - Richmond
10:11 PDT (Monday, Jun 10, 2024) - Agassiz
07:57 PDT (Monday, Jun 10, 2024) - Richmond
14:02 PDT (Saturday, Jun 8, 2024) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
16:13 PDT (Friday, Jun 7, 2024) - Burnaby, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
15:58 PDT (Friday, Jun 7, 2024) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
14:28 PDT (Friday, Jun 7, 2024) - Coquitlam, Information Wanted, Public Alert
14:07 PDT (Friday, Jun 7, 2024) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
08:52 PDT (Friday, Jun 7, 2024) - Surrey, Emergency Response Team
08:29 PDT (Friday, Jun 7, 2024) - Burnaby, BC Highway Patrol
15:29 PDT (Thursday, Jun 6, 2024) - White Rock, Missing Person
11:39 PDT (Thursday, Jun 6, 2024) - North Vancouver
08:44 PDT (Thursday, Jun 6, 2024) - Coquitlam, Wanted Warrant
09:08 PDT (Wednesday, Jun 5, 2024) - Richmond
Date modified: