Fort St John RCMP Newsroom

The latest news releases issued by the RCMP in British Columbia.

Follow:

Under the Official Languages Act, this office provides services to the public in English only. You will find general information in both official languages at bc.rcmp.ca and www.rcmp.ca

Aux termes de la Loi sur les langues officielles, ce bureau n'offre des services au public qu'en anglais. Vous trouverez des renseignements généraux dans les deux langues officielles au cb.grc.ca et www.grc.ca.

17:09 PDT (Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020) - Fort St John
08:00 PDT (Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020) - Fort St John
10:55 PST (Wednesday, Mar 4, 2020) - Fort St John
22:53 PST (Friday, Feb 28, 2020) - Fort St John
16:56 PST (Thursday, Feb 27, 2020) - Fort St John
16:18 PST (Thursday, Feb 27, 2020) - Fort St John
15:27 PST (Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020) - Fort St John
06:18 PST (Thursday, Feb 20, 2020) - Fort St John
17:33 PST (Saturday, Feb 15, 2020) - Fort St John
17:04 PST (Thursday, Feb 13, 2020) - Fort St John
16:10 PST (Thursday, Feb 13, 2020) - Fort St John
15:18 PST (Thursday, Feb 13, 2020) - Fort St John
14:38 PST (Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020) - Fort St John
13:13 PST (Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020) - Fort St John
Date modified: