Fort St John RCMP Newsroom

The latest news releases issued by the RCMP in British Columbia.

Follow:

Under the Official Languages Act, this office provides services to the public in English only. You will find general information in both official languages at bc.rcmp.ca and www.rcmp.ca

Aux termes de la Loi sur les langues officielles, ce bureau n'offre des services au public qu'en anglais. Vous trouverez des renseignements généraux dans les deux langues officielles au cb.grc.ca et www.grc.ca.

18:46 PDT (Thursday, Jun 4, 2020) - Fort St John
09:20 PDT (Wednesday, May 27, 2020) - Fort St John, BC Highway Patrol
18:46 PDT (Tuesday, May 26, 2020) - Fort St John
15:27 PDT (Tuesday, May 26, 2020) - Fort St John
10:15 PDT (Friday, May 22, 2020) - Fort St John
18:25 PDT (Wednesday, May 20, 2020) - Fort St John
10:28 PDT (Wednesday, May 20, 2020) - Fort St John
13:04 PDT (Tuesday, May 19, 2020) - Fort St John
12:05 PDT (Tuesday, May 19, 2020) - Fort St John
11:06 PDT (Friday, May 8, 2020) - Fort St John
11:31 PDT (Thursday, May 7, 2020) - Fort St John
14:12 PDT (Tuesday, May 5, 2020) - Fort St John
17:22 PDT (Thursday, Apr 16, 2020) - Fort St John
11:28 PDT (Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020) - Fort St John
22:05 PDT (Friday, Mar 27, 2020) - Fort St John
Date modified: