Fort St John RCMP Newsroom

The latest news releases issued by the RCMP in British Columbia.

Follow:

Under the Official Languages Act, this office provides services to the public in English only. You will find general information in both official languages at bc.rcmp.ca and www.rcmp.ca

Aux termes de la Loi sur les langues officielles, ce bureau n'offre des services au public qu'en anglais. Vous trouverez des renseignements généraux dans les deux langues officielles au cb.grc.ca et www.grc.ca.

17:33 PST (Tuesday, Nov 17, 2020) - Fort St John
22:25 PST (Friday, Nov 6, 2020) - Fort St John
21:27 PST (Friday, Nov 6, 2020) - Fort St John
19:11 PST (Friday, Nov 6, 2020) - Fort St John
10:10 PST (Tuesday, Nov 3, 2020) - Fort St John
14:03 PDT (Thursday, Oct 29, 2020) - Fort St John
15:46 PDT (Tuesday, Oct 27, 2020) - Fort St John
15:29 PDT (Tuesday, Oct 27, 2020) - Fort St John
16:17 PDT (Wednesday, Oct 21, 2020) - Fort St John
15:59 PDT (Wednesday, Oct 21, 2020) - Fort St John
09:06 PDT (Friday, Oct 16, 2020) - Fort St John
07:52 PDT (Wednesday, Sep 23, 2020) - Fort St John
07:32 PDT (Wednesday, Sep 23, 2020) - Fort St John
09:19 PDT (Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020) - Fort St John
12:30 PDT (Friday, Sep 11, 2020) - Fort St John
Date modified: