Merritt RCMP Newsroom

The latest news releases issued by the RCMP in British Columbia.

Follow:

Under the Official Languages Act, this office provides services to the public in English only. You will find general information in both official languages at bc.rcmp.ca and www.rcmp.ca

Aux termes de la Loi sur les langues officielles, ce bureau n'offre des services au public qu'en anglais. Vous trouverez des renseignements généraux dans les deux langues officielles au cb.grc.ca et www.grc.ca.

13:34 PDT (Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021) - Merritt
11:00 PDT (Tuesday, Mar 30, 2021) - Merritt
13:53 PDT (Wednesday, Mar 24, 2021) - Merritt
13:22 PDT (Wednesday, Mar 24, 2021) - Merritt
07:00 PDT (Tuesday, Mar 16, 2021) - Merritt
10:04 PST (Tuesday, Mar 9, 2021) - Merritt
13:12 PST (Tuesday, Mar 2, 2021) - Merritt
14:00 PST (Tuesday, Feb 23, 2021) - Merritt
09:01 PST (Thursday, Feb 18, 2021) - Merritt, BC Highway Patrol
09:50 PST (Wednesday, Feb 17, 2021) - Merritt
11:14 PST (Friday, Jan 29, 2021) - Merritt
09:00 PST (Tuesday, Jan 26, 2021) - Merritt, B.C. Southeast District, Major Crimes Unit
10:17 PST (Monday, Jan 11, 2021) - Merritt, B.C. Southeast District, Emergency Response Team
Date modified: