Comox Valley RCMP Newsroom

The latest news releases issued by the RCMP in British Columbia.

Follow:


COVID-19 service impacts

Comox Valley RCMP Detachment front counter is open Monday to Friday, 8:30 to 4:30 p.m. with new operating procedures.

The front door to the detachment will remain locked at all times with controlled access.

To report a non-emergency matter you can:

  • Call the non-emergency number (250) 338-1321
  • Make an appointment, if attendance on-site is required or
  • Use the intercom that connects you to the front counter staff.

You may be able to file your crime report online. See Comox Valley RCMP's online crime reporting tool.

Comox Valley RCMP is providing Fingerprinting and Criminal Record check services by appointment only. Appointments are being accepted Monday to Friday, 08:30 to 4:30 p.m. To book an appointment, call (250) 338-1321 during normal working hours.

Under the Official Languages Act, this office provides services to the public in English only. You will find general information in both official languages at bc.rcmp.ca and www.rcmp.ca

Aux termes de la Loi sur les langues officielles, ce bureau n'offre des services au public qu'en anglais. Vous trouverez des renseignements généraux dans les deux langues officielles au cb.grc.ca et www.grc.ca.

13:20 PDT (Wednesday, Mar 17, 2021) - Comox Valley
14:34 PDT (Tuesday, Mar 16, 2021) - Comox Valley
09:37 PST (Thursday, Mar 11, 2021) - Comox Valley
12:33 PST (Friday, Mar 5, 2021) - Comox Valley
09:12 PST (Tuesday, Feb 23, 2021) - Comox Valley
11:17 PST (Friday, Feb 19, 2021) - Comox Valley
12:30 PST (Thursday, Feb 18, 2021) - Comox Valley
14:41 PST (Wednesday, Feb 17, 2021) - Comox Valley
15:05 PST (Friday, Feb 12, 2021) - Comox Valley
13:23 PST (Wednesday, Feb 10, 2021) - Comox Valley
11:37 PST (Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021) - Comox Valley
15:37 PST (Thursday, Feb 4, 2021) - Comox Valley
18:16 PST (Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021) - Comox Valley
14:00 PST (Wednesday, Jan 20, 2021) - Comox Valley
07:46 PST (Tuesday, Jan 12, 2021) - Comox Valley
Date modified: