Merritt RCMP Newsroom

The latest news releases issued by the RCMP in British Columbia.

Follow:

Under the Official Languages Act, this office provides services to the public in English only. You will find general information in both official languages at bc.rcmp.ca and www.rcmp.ca

Aux termes de la Loi sur les langues officielles, ce bureau n'offre des services au public qu'en anglais. Vous trouverez des renseignements généraux dans les deux langues officielles au cb.grc.ca et www.grc.ca.

16:55 PDT (Monday, Sep 13, 2021) - Merritt
11:29 PDT (Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021) - Merritt
09:35 PDT (Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021) - Merritt
13:36 PDT (Monday, Aug 30, 2021) - Merritt
11:04 PDT (Wednesday, Aug 25, 2021) - Merritt
16:22 PDT (Wednesday, Aug 18, 2021)
14:20 PDT (Monday, Jul 26, 2021) - Merritt
08:55 PDT (Monday, Jul 19, 2021) - Merritt
14:48 PDT (Wednesday, Jul 14, 2021) - Merritt
14:46 PDT (Wednesday, Jul 7, 2021) - Merritt
14:39 PDT (Monday, Jun 21, 2021) - Merritt
09:37 PDT (Thursday, Jun 17, 2021) - Merritt, BC Highway Patrol
14:28 PDT (Wednesday, Jun 16, 2021) - Merritt
15:23 PDT (Tuesday, Jun 8, 2021) - Merritt
22:37 PDT (Sunday, Jun 6, 2021) - B.C., Merritt
Date modified: