North Cowichan/Duncan RCMP Newsroom

The latest news releases issued by the RCMP in British Columbia.

Follow:

Under the Official Languages Act, this office provides services to the public in English only. You will find general information in both official languages at bc.rcmp.ca and www.rcmp.ca

Aux termes de la Loi sur les langues officielles, ce bureau n'offre des services au public qu'en anglais. Vous trouverez des renseignements généraux dans les deux langues officielles au cb.grc.ca et www.grc.ca.

12:18 PDT (Tuesday, Jul 13, 2021) - North Cowichan\Duncan, Community Policing Services
13:26 PDT (Monday, Jul 5, 2021) - North Cowichan\Duncan
11:21 PDT (Friday, Jul 2, 2021) - B.C., North Cowichan\Duncan
06:29 PDT (Wednesday, Jun 30, 2021) - North Cowichan\Duncan
06:15 PDT (Wednesday, Jun 30, 2021) - North Cowichan\Duncan
13:18 PDT (Friday, Jun 11, 2021) - North Cowichan\Duncan, Community Policing Services, Volunteer Program
13:57 PDT (Monday, May 31, 2021) - North Cowichan\Duncan
12:51 PDT (Thursday, May 27, 2021) - North Cowichan\Duncan, Crime Prevention
10:32 PDT (Saturday, May 22, 2021) - North Cowichan\Duncan
21:14 PDT (Friday, May 21, 2021) - North Cowichan\Duncan
12:39 PDT (Friday, May 14, 2021) - North Cowichan\Duncan
14:42 PDT (Friday, May 7, 2021) - B.C., North Cowichan\Duncan
Date modified: