Merritt RCMP Newsroom

The latest news releases issued by the RCMP in British Columbia.

Follow:

Under the Official Languages Act, this office provides services to the public in English only. You will find general information in both official languages at bc.rcmp.ca and www.rcmp.ca

Aux termes de la Loi sur les langues officielles, ce bureau n'offre des services au public qu'en anglais. Vous trouverez des renseignements généraux dans les deux langues officielles au cb.grc.ca et www.grc.ca.

10:13 PST (Tuesday, Nov 23, 2021) - Merritt, B.C. Southeast District
10:27 PST (Sunday, Nov 21, 2021) - Merritt
09:23 PST (Thursday, Nov 18, 2021) - Merritt
10:36 PST (Monday, Nov 8, 2021) - Merritt
08:02 PDT (Monday, Nov 1, 2021) - Merritt
15:10 PDT (Wednesday, Oct 27, 2021) - Merritt
13:58 PDT (Tuesday, Oct 26, 2021) - Merritt
09:46 PDT (Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021) - Merritt
12:24 PDT (Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021) - Merritt
10:36 PDT (Friday, Sep 24, 2021) - Merritt
15:31 PDT (Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021) - Merritt
10:31 PDT (Thursday, Sep 16, 2021) - Merritt, Major Crimes Unit
16:00 PDT (Wednesday, Sep 15, 2021) - Merritt
Date modified: