North Cowichan/Duncan RCMP Newsroom

The latest news releases issued by the RCMP in British Columbia.

Follow:

Under the Official Languages Act, this office provides services to the public in English only. You will find general information in both official languages at bc.rcmp.ca and www.rcmp.ca

Aux termes de la Loi sur les langues officielles, ce bureau n'offre des services au public qu'en anglais. Vous trouverez des renseignements généraux dans les deux langues officielles au cb.grc.ca et www.grc.ca.

23:32 PST (Thursday, Jan 13, 2022) - North Cowichan/Duncan, Indigenous Policing Services
16:56 PST (Tuesday, Jan 4, 2022) - North Cowichan/Duncan
08:19 PST (Friday, Dec 31, 2021) - North Cowichan/Duncan
00:50 PST (Friday, Dec 31, 2021) - North Cowichan/Duncan
13:56 PST (Tuesday, Dec 28, 2021) - North Cowichan/Duncan, General Investigation Services
13:47 PST (Thursday, Dec 16, 2021) - North Cowichan/Duncan
14:41 PST (Thursday, Dec 9, 2021) - North Cowichan/Duncan
11:41 PST (Tuesday, Nov 30, 2021) - North Cowichan/Duncan
14:03 PDT (Tuesday, Oct 26, 2021) - North Cowichan/Duncan
12:20 PDT (Monday, Oct 25, 2021) - North Cowichan/Duncan, General Investigation Services
16:20 PDT (Saturday, Oct 23, 2021) - North Cowichan/Duncan
12:09 PDT (Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021) - North Cowichan/Duncan
17:45 PDT (Saturday, Oct 9, 2021) - North Cowichan/Duncan, Volunteer Program
Date modified: