North Cowichan/Duncan RCMP Newsroom

The latest news releases issued by the RCMP in British Columbia.

Follow:

Under the Official Languages Act, this office provides services to the public in English only. You will find general information in both official languages at bc.rcmp.ca and www.rcmp.ca

Aux termes de la Loi sur les langues officielles, ce bureau n'offre des services au public qu'en anglais. Vous trouverez des renseignements généraux dans les deux langues officielles au cb.grc.ca et www.grc.ca.

15:17 PDT (Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021) - B.C., North Cowichan\Duncan
16:40 PDT (Wednesday, Sep 15, 2021) - North Cowichan\Duncan
11:08 PDT (Thursday, Aug 26, 2021) - North Cowichan\Duncan
14:06 PDT (Friday, Aug 20, 2021) - North Cowichan\Duncan
14:21 PDT (Tuesday, Aug 17, 2021) - North Cowichan\Duncan, Indigenous Policing Services
15:15 PDT (Friday, Aug 13, 2021) - North Cowichan\Duncan
11:27 PDT (Monday, Aug 9, 2021) - North Cowichan\Duncan
14:26 PDT (Friday, Aug 6, 2021) - North Cowichan\Duncan
11:22 PDT (Friday, Jul 23, 2021) - North Cowichan\Duncan
11:47 PDT (Thursday, Jul 22, 2021) - North Cowichan\Duncan
13:23 PDT (Wednesday, Jul 21, 2021) - North Cowichan\Duncan
09:12 PDT (Wednesday, Jul 21, 2021) - North Cowichan\Duncan
06:24 PDT (Tuesday, Jul 20, 2021) - North Cowichan\Duncan
09:13 PDT (Friday, Jul 16, 2021) - North Cowichan\Duncan
08:31 PDT (Wednesday, Jul 14, 2021) - North Cowichan\Duncan
Date modified: