Merritt RCMP Newsroom

The latest news releases issued by the RCMP in British Columbia.

Follow:

Under the Official Languages Act, this office provides services to the public in English only. You will find general information in both official languages at bc.rcmp.ca and www.rcmp.ca

Aux termes de la Loi sur les langues officielles, ce bureau n'offre des services au public qu'en anglais. Vous trouverez des renseignements généraux dans les deux langues officielles au cb.grc.ca et www.grc.ca.

14:20 PDT (Monday, Jul 26, 2021) - Merritt
08:55 PDT (Monday, Jul 19, 2021) - Merritt
14:48 PDT (Wednesday, Jul 14, 2021) - Merritt
14:46 PDT (Wednesday, Jul 7, 2021) - Merritt
14:39 PDT (Monday, Jun 21, 2021) - Merritt
09:37 PDT (Thursday, Jun 17, 2021) - Merritt, BC Highway Patrol
14:28 PDT (Wednesday, Jun 16, 2021) - Merritt
15:23 PDT (Tuesday, Jun 8, 2021) - Merritt
22:37 PDT (Sunday, Jun 6, 2021) - B.C., Merritt
14:17 PDT (Monday, May 31, 2021) - Merritt
12:46 PDT (Monday, May 17, 2021) - Merritt
09:19 PDT (Monday, May 17, 2021) - Merritt
06:52 PDT (Thursday, May 13, 2021) - Merritt
15:50 PDT (Wednesday, May 12, 2021) - Merritt
Date modified: